Kurt Vile & Cate Le Bon – 2020 U.S. Tour

(poster art by futuresongs.net)

Tickets for Kurt Vile’s 2020 spring tour with Cate Le Bon go on sale this Friday (December 20) at 10am local time (links below).  The shows — featuring the accompaniment of Stella Mozgawa and Stephen Black — are billed as “solo and together” and that seems self-explanatory but perhaps you might inquire with Reddit or the Maytag repair person in your neighborhood if you need to know more.

Kurt Vile On Tour, New Dates in Bold

Saturday, January 18 Empire Grand Oasis, Thermal CA ^
Wednesday, April 8 Thalia Hall, Chicago IL *
Thursday, April 9 MOCAD, Detroit MI *
Friday, April 10 The Warhol at Carnegie Lecture Hall, Pittsburgh PA *
Saturday, April 11 Stuart’s Opera House, Nelsonville OH *
Monday, April 13 Levon Helm Studios, Woodstock NY *
Tuesday, April 14 Somerville Theater, Somerville MA *
Wednesday, April 15 Lebanon Opera House, Lebanon NH *
Thursday, April 16 Town Hall, New York NY *
Monday, April 20 World Cafe Live, Philadelphia PA *
Tuesday, April 21 World Cafe Live, Philadelphia PA *
Thursday, April 23 White Eagle Hall, Jersey City NJ *
Friday, April 24 Lincoln Theatre, Washington DC *
Thursday, April 30 Neptune Theatre, Seattle WA *
Friday, May 1 Aladdin Theatre, Portland OR *
Saturday, May 2 Aladdin Theatre, Portland OR *
Monday, May 4 Mystic Theater, Petaluma CA *
Tuesday, May 5 Castro Theatre, San Francisco CA *
Wednesday, May 6 Rio Theatre, Santa Cruz CA *
Thursday, May 7 Fremont Theater, San Luis Obispo CA *
Friday, May 8 Theatre at the Ace Hotel, Los Angeles CA *
Saturday, May 9 Pappy & Harriets, Pioneertown CA *
Friday, May 15 Paramount Theatre, Austin TX *
May 29-31 I/S Heartland Festival København DK

^ with The Violators
* with Cate Le Bon

stream/download “Baby’s Arms” (featuring the Sadies)
Stream/Purchase Bottle It In

Kurt Vile Online
Website
Facebook
Twitter
Instagram