Lucy Dacus announces 2020 EU tour dates

Lucy Dacus has this morning announced a run of  European tour dates to take place over April & May this year.

Following a whirlwhind end to the decade which saw Lucy release her ‘2019’ series, perform to packed crowds in Australia & New Zealand as well as playing at incredible festivals the world over, Lucy will return to Europe for shows in France, Switzerland, Germany, The UK, Czech Republic, The Netherlands, Ireland and Austria

Tickets go on sale at 10:00 GMT on Wednesday, February 5th.

Ticket info available here

Poster by Eva Henderson

Lucy Dacus Tour dates (new in bold)

March 5-8 Okeechobee Music & Arts Festival, Okeechobee FL
Friday, March 6 Ryman Auditorium, Nashville TN ^
Saturday, April 4 Mission Creek Festival, Iowa City IA
Tuesday, April 14 Hydrophone, Lorient FR
Thursday, April 16 La Peniche Cancale, Dijon FR
Saturday, April 18 Romandie, Lausanne,  CH
Tuesday, April 21 B72, Vienna AU
Thursday, April 23 Chapeau Rouge, Prague CZ
Saturday, April 25 Roter Salon, Berlin DE
Monday, April 27 Hebebühne, Hamburg DE
Tuesday, April 28 Tyde, Dortmund DE
Wednesday, April 29 ACU, Utrecht, NL
Friday, May 1 Union Chapel, London UK
Monday, May 4 CCA, Glasgow, UK
Tuesday, May 5, The Limelight 2, Belfast, UK
Wednesday, May 6 Button Factory, Dublin, IE

Lucy Dacus Online
Website
Twitter
Instagram
Facebook

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *