Yo La Tengo – Hanukkah 2019 At The Bowery Ballroom

Yo La Tengo continue their (nearly) annual series of Hanukkah shows for selected charities this December at New York’s Bowery Ballroom, December 22-29, with tickets on sale this Friday (September 6) at noon eastern.  No-fee tickets will also be available at the Mercury Lounge box office at noon ($50, cash only).

Yo La Tengo live : (new dates in bold

September 13-14, Huichica Festival, Walla Walla WA
Monday, September 16 Visual Arts Collective, Garden City ID
Tuesday, September 17 The State Room, Salt Lake City UT
Friday, September 20 El Rey, Los Angeles CA
Monday, September 23 The Chapel, San Francisco CA
Tuesday, September 24 The Chapel, San Francisco CA
Wednesday, September 25 The Chapel, San Francisco CA
Friday, October 11 Barclays Center, Brooklyn NY #
Sunday, December 22 Bowery Ballroom, New York NY
Monday, December 23 Bowery Ballroom, New York NY
Tuesday, December 24 Bowery Ballroom, New York NY
Wednesday, December 25 Bowery Ballroom, New York NY
Thursday, December 26 Bowery Ballroom, New York NY
Friday, December 27 Bowery Ballroom, New York NY
Saturday, December 28 Bowery Ballroom, New York NY
Sunday, December 29 Bowery Ballroom, New York NY

January 18-22, Wilco’s Sky Blue Sky Festival, Riviera Maya MX

# w/ Bon Iver

Yo La Tengo online:

Official Site
Instagram
Twitter
Facebook