Julien Baker / Lucy Dacus – Austin City Limits live stream, Tuesday July 30


Lucy Dacus and Julien Baker’s respective debut appearances for PBS’ “Austin City Limits” will be live streamed next Tuesday night at 9pm eastern / 8pm central time.  Tune in here.

stream / download Julien Baker’s “Red Door” / “Conversation Piece”
stream /purchase Julien Baker’s ‘Turn Out The Lights’

stream/purchase Lucy Dacus’ Historian
stream / download Lucy Dacus’ “Forever Half Mast”

Julien Baker on tour :

Wednesday, July 31, Paramount Theatre, Austin TX (with Lucy Dacus)
Wednesday, August 7 Oya Festival, Oslo NO
August 8-10, Haldern Pop Festival, Haldern DE
August 8-10 Stay Out West 2019, Gothenburg SE
Monday, August 12 Lwl Museum Für Kunst Und Kultur, Münster DE
Tuesday, August 13 Congés Annulés, Luxembourg
Thursday, August 15 Vodafone Paredes de Coura, Paredes de Coura PT

Lucy Dacus on tour :

Wednesday, July 31, Paramount Theatre, Austin TX (with Julien Baker)
Thursday, September 5 Hopscotch Festival, Raleigh NC
Saturday, September 7 Central Park Summerstage, New York NY * (SOLD OUT)
Sunday, September 8 Central Park Summerstage, New York NY *
Tuesday, September 10 Chameleon Club, Lancaster, PA ##
Wednesday, September 11 Space Ballroom, Hamden, CT ##
Thursday, September 12 3S Artspace, Portsmouth, NH ##
Saturday, September 14 Grand Point North Festival, Burlington, VT
Sunday, September 15 Ottawa Cityfolk Festival, Ottawa, ONT
Monday, September 16 L’Astral, Montreal , QC ##
Tuesday, September 17 Lee’s Palace, Toronto, ONT ##
Thursday, September 19 El Club, Detroit, MI ##
Friday, September 20 Mr Small’s, Pittsburgh, PA ##
Saturday, September 21 Bristol Rhythm & Roots, Bristol, TN
Wednesday, October 9 Headliner’s, Louisville, KY !
Thursday, October 10 Park West, Chicago, IL !
Friday, October 11 Majestic, Madison, WI !
Saturday, October 12 Cedar Cultural Center, Minneapolis, MN !
Monday, October 14 Slowdown, Omaha, NE !
Wednesday, October 16 The Rialto , Bozeman, MT !
Thursday October 17 Top Hat Lounge, Missoula, MT !
Friday October 18 The Olympic, Boise, ID !
Saturday October 19 The Bartlett, Spokane, WA !
Monday October 21 Hollywood Theatre, Vancouver, BC !
Tuesday October 22 Neumo’s, Seattle, WA !
Wednesday October 23 Aladdin Theater, Portland, OR !
Friday October 25 August Hall, San Francisco, CA !
Saturday October 26 Teregram Theater, Los Angeles, CA !
Monday October 28 Belly Up<, San Diego, CA !
Tuesday October 29 Crescent Ballroom, Phoenix, AZ !
Friday, November 1 Gothic Theatre, Englewood, CO !
Monday, November 4 Delmar Hall, St Louis, MO !
Tuesday, November 5 Woodward Theatre, Cincinnati, OH !
Wednesday, November 6 Covenant Fine Arts Center, Grand Rapids, MI
Sunday, November 17 Corona Capital Festival, Mexico City MX
* w/ Mitski
## w/ Quinn Christopherson
! w/ Liza Anne

Julien Baker Online

Website
Facebook
Twitter
Instagram

Lucy Dacus Online
Website
Twitter
Instagram
Facebook