Kurt Vile & The Violators / Dinosaur Jr. Fall 2019 Tour

(Poster by Bailey Flynn)

Ahead of The Violators’ forthcoming North American tour, including a night at Central Park Summerstage with Dinosaur Jr. and Cate Le Bon, Kurt Vile has announced three additional dates alongside Dinosaur Jr. slated for November of this year. A full list of Vile’s upcoming tour dates is below, new dates in bold are on sale at 10am local time this Friday July 12th.

Stream/Purchase Bottle It In

Kurt Vile on Tour
Thursday, July 18 House of Blues, Cleveland OH
Friday, July 19 Bell’s Eccentric Cafe, Kalamazoo MI
Saturday, July 20 Pitchfork Music Festival, Chicago IL
Sunday, July 21 Hartwood Acres Amphitheater, Allison Park PA (Free Show) *
Tuesday, July 23 Ottobar, Baltimore MD *
Thursday, July 25 Central Park SummerStage, New York NY * %
Friday, July 26 College Street Music Hall, New Haven CT ^
Saturday, July 27 Columbus Theatre, Providence RI ^
Sunday, July 28 Pines Theatre, Northampton MA %
Tuesday, July 30 Skyloft, Albany NY
Wednesday, July 31 Town Ballroom, Buffalo NY
Thursday, August 1 Sony Centre, Toronto ON
Friday, August 2 Osheaga Music and Arts Festival, Montreal QC
Saturday, August 3 State Theatre, Portland ME
Sunday, August 4 Prescott Park Arts Festival, Portsmouth NH
Thursday, September 5 Hopscotch Festival, Raleigh NC
Saturday, September 7 Sing Out Loud Festival, St. Augustine FL
Sunday, September 22 Bourbon and Beyond, Louisville KY
Wednesday, November 6 The Mission Ballroom, Denver CO %
Friday, November 8 The Criterion, Oklahoma City OK %
Saturday, November 9 Warehouse Live, Houston TX %
Sunday, November 10 Levitation Festival, Austin TX
November 16-17 Corona Capital, Mexico City MX

* w/ Cate Le Bon
% w/ Dinosaur Jr.
^ w/ J. Mascis

Kurt Vile Online
Website
Facebook
Twitter
Instagram

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *