Steve Gunn – Autumn US Dates With Dinosaur Jr.


(photo : Clay Benskin)

Steve Gunn will be supporting Dinosaur Jr. on 7 West Coast dates this October including a 3 night stand at San Francisco’s Slim’s.  Tickets go on sale this Friday at 10am pacific time.

STREAM/BUY The Unseen In Between

Steve Gunn on tour (new shows in bold) :

Saturday, July 6 Pointu Festival, Corniche des Iles FR
July 11-14 Winnipeg Folk Festival, Winnipeg MB %
Wednesday, July 24 Port City Music Hall, Portland ME !
Thursday, July 25 3S Artspace, Portsmouth NH !
Saturday, July 27 ArtsRiot, Burlington VT !
Sunday, July 28 Bar Le ‘Ritz’ P.D.B., Montreal QC !
Tuesday, July 30 The Legendary Horseshoe Tavern, Toronto ON
Wednesday, July 31 Club Cafe, Pittsburgh PA
Friday, August 2 Johnny Brenda’s Philadelphia PA +
Saturday, August 3 The Bell House Outpost at Industry City, Brooklyn NY ^
Saturday, August 24 Merleyn, Nijmegen NL
Sunday, August 25 Cabaret Vert Festival, Charleville Mezieres FR
Monday, August 26 Patterns, Brighton UK
Tuesday, August 27 Bodega, Nottingham UK
Wednesday, August 28 Stereo, Glasgow UK
Thursday, August 29 Exchange, Bristol UK
Friday, August 30 End of the Road, Dorset UK
Saturday, August 31 OLT, Antwerp BE *
Sunday, September 1 Sidecar, Barcelona ES
Monday, September 2 Kafe Antzokia, Bilbao ES
Tuesday, September 3 Sala 0, Madrid ES
Wednesday, September 4 ZDB, Lisbon PT
Friday, September 6 Zonnehuis, Amsterdam NL
Saturday, September 7 Misty Fields, Asten-Heusden NL
Sunday, September 8 Brotfabrik, Frankfurt DE
Monday, September 9 Bumann & Sohn, Köln DE
Tuesday, September 10 Lido, Berlin DE
Wednesday, September 11 Trafo, DE
Thursday, September 12 Druckluft, Oberhausen DE
Friday, September 13 Helling, Utrecht NL
Saturday, September 14 Leffingeleuren, Leffing BE
Monday, September 16 Lost Lane, Dublin IE %
Tuesday, September 17 Omeara, London UK %
Thursday, September 19 Kuudes Linja, Helsinki FI %
Monday, September 23 Salon, Istanbul TR %
Wednesday, October 23 Showbox Theater, Seattle WA @%
Thursday, October 24 Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver BC @%
Friday, October 25 Wild Buffalo, Bellingham WA
 @%
Saturday, October 26 Wonder Ballroom, Portland OR @%
Monday, October 28 Slim’s, San Francisco CA @%
Tuesday, October 29 Slim’s, San Francisco CA @%
Wednesday, October 30 Slim’s, San Francisco CA @%

! w/ Bill MacKay
+ w/ Nace-Truscinski Duo
^ w/ Hand Habits
* w/ John Prine
% indicates solo performance
@ w/ Dinosaur Jr.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *