Belle and Sebastian – Brooklyn Steel, July 10


Belle and Sebastian have added a NYC show to their summer mini-tour with a Wednesday July 10 date at Brooklyn Steel.  There’s a presale tomorrow (Wednesday, June 5) at 10am (code :BELLE2019) and the general sale starts Friday at 10am eastern time.

Stream / purchase ‘How To Solve Our Human Problems’

Belle and Sebastian on tour :

Tuesday, July 2 The Leadmill, Sheffield UK (SOLD OUT)
Wednesday, July 3 Albert Hall, Manchester UK (SOLD OUT)
Thursday, July 4 O2 Academy, Oxford UK (SOLD OUT)/

Wednesday, July 10, Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn NY
Thursday, July 11 Sprint Pavilion, Charlottesville VA
Friday, July 12 Union Transfer, Philadelphia PA
Saturday, July 13 House of Blues, Boston MA
Monday, July 15 M Telus, Montreal QC
Tuesday, July 16 Danforth Music Hall, Toronto ON
Thursday, July 18 The Warhol at Carnegie Music Hall, Pittsburgh PA
Friday, July 19 House Of Blues, Cleveland OH
Saturday, July 20, Pitchfork Music Festival, Chicago IL *
Sunday, July 21 Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak MI
Tuesday, July 23 Weesner Family Amphitheater, Minnesota MN
Thursday, July 25 Calgary Folk Music Festival, Calgary AB
Thursday August 8 The Boaty Weekender, Barcelona ES
November 8-9, Primavera Weekender, Benidorm ES

* performing If You’re Feeling Sinister 

Belle & Sebastian online

Official site
Facebook
Twitter
Instagram