Snail Mail – New August Dates


(poster : Jesse Feinman)

More August dates have been added to Snail Mail’s August US schedule (shows in bold below) including a second NYC show at the newly reopened Webster Hall on August 1 and a headlining appearance at LA’s Wiltern Theatre on August 22. Pre-sale tickets are available on each venue’s site beginning tomorrow at 10am local time by entering the code LUSH19.

In other Snail Mail news, Lindsey Jordan has been selected to be a Fender Next Artist representing the diverse state of music globally. Her partnership with Fender as a featured artist in their new Player Series campaign is celebrated in the above new video clip as she shares her story and creative journey as a world-class guitarist.


(photo : Matt Sukkar)

Sunday, May 12 FORM Festival, Mayer AZ
Saturday, May 25 Asbury Lanes, Asbury Park NJ $
Sunday, May 26 Boston Calling, Boston MA
Tuesday, May 28, La Maroquinerie, Paris FR %
Friday, May 31 Primavera Sound, Barcelona ES
Saturday, June 1 Best Kept Secret, Hilvarenbeek NE
Sunday, June 2 All Points East, London UK
Monday, June 3 Hare and Hounds, Birmingham UK
Tuesday, June 4 Gorilla, Manchester UK
Friday, June 7 Sideways Festival, Helsinki FI
Saturday, June 8 NOS Primavera Sound, Porto PT
Tuesday, June 11 Lido, Berlin DE
Wednesday, June 12 Bergenfest, Bergen NO
Thursday, June 13 Paradiso, Amsterdam NL
Friday, June 14 Botanique Rotonde, Brussels BE
Saturday, June 15 Traumzeit Festival, Duisberg DE
Sunday, June 16 Maifeld Derby, Mannheim DE
Saturday, June 22 Firefly Music Festival, Dover DE
July 11-4 – Winnipeg Folk Fest, Winnipeg, MB
July 15 – First Avenue, Minneapolis, MN*
Wednesday, July 17 The Granada, Lawrence KS *
Thursday, July 18 Off Broadway, St. Louis MO *
Friday, July 19 Turner Hall, Milwaukee WI *
Sunday, July 21 – Pitchfork Fest, Chicago IL
Tuesday, July 23 Exit/In, Nashville TN *
Wednesday, July 24 Headliners, Louisville KY *
Thursday, July 25 Skully’s Music Diner, Columbus OH
Friday, July 26 Beachland Ballroom, Cleveland OH *
Saturday, July 27 – MoPop, Detroit, MI
Sunday, July 28 Rex Theater, Pittsburgh, PA
Wednesday, July 31 – Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY**
Thursday, August 1 – Webster Hall, NYC NY **
Saturday, August 10 Way Out West, Gothenburg SE
Friday, August 16 MAHA Music Festival, Omaha NE
Saturday, August 17 Bluebird Theater, Denver CO
Sunday, August 18 Taos Vortex, Taos NM
Tuesday, August 20 Rebel Lounge, Phoenix AZ
Wednesday, August 21 Irenic, San Diego CA
Thursday, August 22 The Wiltern Theater, Los Angeles CA

$ w/ Long Beard
% w/ Soccer Mommy
* w/ Sasami

** w/ Duster, Sasami

Stream / order ‘Lush’

Snail Mail Online
Facebook
Twitter
Instagram
Website