Kurt Vile – New Spotify Single, More North American Dates

(photo by Samantha Bloom)

A stripped down version of Kurt Vile’s “Loading Zones” is available today as part of the Spotify Singles series along with a cover of the Rolling Stones’ “No Expectations“. There’s some massive additions additions to Kurt & The Violators’ summer touring run (including a July date in Central Park with Dinosaur Jr. and Cate Le Bon) – check the shows in bold below.

Stream/Download Bottle It In

Kurt Vile & The Violators On Tour

Wednesday, April 17 ANU, Canberra AU &
Thursday, April 18 Bryon Bay Bluesfest, Byron Bay AU
Saturday, April 20 Bryon Bay Bluesfest, Byron Bay AU
Sunday, April 21 Boogie Festival, Tallarook AU
Monday, April 22 The Forum, Melbourne AU &
Saturday, April 27 The Gov, Adelaide AU &
Sunday, April 28 Rosemount Carpark, Perth AU &
Sunday, May 26 All Points East, London UK
Monday, May 27 Aeronef, Lille FR
Tuesday, May 28 Atelier, Luxembourg LU
Thursday, May 30 This Is Not A Love Song, Nimes FR
Friday, May 31 Primavera Sound, Barcelona ES
Sunday, June 2 Best Kept Secret, Hivarenbeek, NE
Monday, June 3 Manufaktur, Schorndorf DE
Tuesday, June 4 Astra, Berlin DE
Thursday, June 6 Sideways Festival, Helsinki FI
Saturday, June 8 NorthSide, Aarhus DK
Monday, June 10 Mejeriet, Lund SE
Tuesday, June 11 Pustervik, Gothenburg SE
Thursday, June 13 Pipfest, Oslo NO
Friday, June 14 Mablis, Stavanger NO
Saturday, June 15 Bergenhus Festning, Bergen NO
Wednesday, June 19 Klub Proxima, Warsaw PL
Thursday, June 20 Meetfactory, Prague CZ
Friday, June 21 Kolorado Festival, Budapest, HU
Monday, June 24 Inmusic Festival, Zagreb HR
Tuesday, June 25 Magnolia, Milan IT
Wednesday, June 26 Les Docks, Lausanne CH
Friday, June 28 Rock Werchter, Werchter BE
Saturday, June 29 Glastonbury Festival, Glastonbury UK
Thursday, July 18 House of Blues, Cleveland OH
Friday, July 19 Bell’s Eccentric Cafe, Kalamazoo MI

Saturday, July 20 Pitchfork Music Festival, Chicago IL
Sunday, July 21 Hartwood Acres Amphitheater, Allison Park PA (Free Show) *
Tuesday, July 23 Ottobar, Baltimore MD *
Thursday, July 25 Central Park SummerStage, New York NY * %
Friday, July 26 College Street Music Hall, New Haven CT ^
Saturday, July 27 Columbus Theatre, Providence RI ^
Sunday, July 28 Pines Theatre, Northampton MA %
Tuesday, July 30 Skyloft, Albany NY
Wednesday, July 31 Town Ballroom, Buffalo NY
Thursday, August 1 Sony Centre, Toronto ON

Friday, August 2 Osheaga Music and Arts Festival, Montreal QC
Saturday, August 3 State Theatre, Portland ME
Sunday, August 4 Prescott Park Arts Festival, Portsmouth NH

Saturday, September 7 Sing Out Loud Festival, St. Augustine FL
Sunday, September 22 Bourbon and Beyond, Louisville KY

& w/ RVG
~ w/ Tropical Fuck Storm
# w/ Julia Shapiro and Lost Animal
$ w/ Jorge Elbrecht
* w/ Cate Le Bon
% w/ Dinosaur Jr.
^ w/ J. Mascis

Kurt Vile Online
Website
Facebook
Twitter
Instagram