Interpol – September US Dates With Morrissey


Interpol
will mark their first anniversary on the road in support of ‘Marauder’ with a series of large-scale indoor and outdoor September dates alongside Morrissey. Tickets go on sale Friday, April 12 at 10am local time.

Thursday, September 5 Merriweather Post Pavilion, Columbia MD
Saturday, September 7 Forest Hills Stadium, Queens NY
Monday, September 9 BB&T Pavilion, Philadelphia PA
Wednesday, September 11 Fraze Pavilion, Kettering OH
Friday, September 13 Meadow Brook Amphitheatre, Detroit MI
Saturday, September 14 Ravinia Amphitheater, Chicago IL
Wednesday, September 18 Verizon Theatre, Dallas TX
Friday, September 20 Frank Erwin Center, Austin TX
Saturday, September 21 White Oak Outdoor Lawn, Houston TX
Saturday, September 28 SaltAir, Salt Lake City UT
Monday, September 30 Theatre of the Clouds, Portland OR
Thursday, October 3 Bill Graham Auditorium, San Francisco CA
Saturday, October 5 Five Point Amphitheatre, Irvine CA
Sunday, October 6 Pechanga Arena, San Diego CA

preorder / stream ‘A Fine Mess’
stream / purchase ‘Marauder’

previously announced tour dates

Tuesday, April 9 Domos Art, Lima PE
Wednesday, May 1 Red Rocks Amphitheater, Morrison CO #
Thursday, May 2 Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland, Kansas City MO %
May 3-May 5 Shaky Knees Festival, Atlanta GA @
Saturday, May 25th All Points East Festival, London UL
May 30-June 1 Heartland Festival Kvaerndrup DK
Sunday, June 2 Best Kept Secret, Hilvarenbeek NE
Tuesday, June 4 Palladium, Cologne DE
Wednesday, June 5 Schlachthof, Wiesbaden DE
Friday, June 7 Nos Primavera Sound Festival, Porto PT
Monday, June 10 Adrenaline Stadium, Moscow RS
Wednesday, June 12 Green Theatre, Kyiv UA
June 21-June 23 Southside Festival, Neuhausen CH
June 21-June 23 Hurricane Festival, Scheessel DE
Tuesday, June 25 02 Academy Leeds, Leeds UK +
Wednesday, June 26 Brighton Dome, Brighton UK +
June 27-30, Glastonbury Festival, Glastonbury UK
Sunday, June 30 Garorock, Marmande Nouvelle-Aquitaine FR
Tuesday, July 2 L’Olympia, Paris FR
Thursday, July 4 Les Eurockeennes De Belfort, Belfort FR
Sunday, July 7 Beauregard Festival, Caen FR
Friday, August 2 Osheaga Festival, Montreal QC

# w/ Car Seat Headrest, Japanese Breakfast, Sunflower Bean
% w/ Foals
@ w/ Lucy Dacus, Liz Phair
+ w/ Pixx

Interpol online :
Official Site
Facebook
Twitter
Instagram
YouTube Channel

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *