VIDEO: Steve Gunn – “Vagabond” (Acoustic)

Marking the beginning of his European dates tonight in Amsterdam, Steve Gunn has released an acoustic rendition of The Unseen In Between single “Vagabond.” The video, filmed by The Mitcham Submarine, was shot late last year at a London bookstore. Gunn’s full-band performances begin tonight in Amsterdam, see a full list of his upcoming dates below.

Steve Gunn On Tour
Tuesday, March 12 Bitterzoet, Amsterdam NL
Wednesday, March 13 Paard, Den Haag NL
Thursday, March 14 Vera, Groningen NL
Friday, March 15 Nochtspeicher, Hamberg DE
Saturday, March 16 Radar, Aarhus DK
Monday, March 18 Folken, Stavanger NO
Wednesday, March 20 Revolver, Oslo NO
Thursday, March 21 Pustervik, Gothenburg SE
Friday, March 22 Loppen, Copenhagen DK
Saturday, March 23 Frannz Club, Berlin DE
Sunday, March 24 Archa Theatre, Prague CZ
Monday, March 25 UT Connewitz, Leipzig DE
Tuesday, March 26 Manufaktur, Schorndorf DE
Wednesday, March 27 Arena, Vienna AT
Friday, March 29 Raindogs, Savona IT
Saturday, March 30 Südpol, Luzern CH
Sunday, March 31 Rotefabrik, Zurich CH
Monday, April 1 Sonic, Lyon FR
Tuesday, April 2 Le Petit Bain, Paris FR
Wednesday, April 3 De Kreun, Kortrijk BE
Friday, April 5 Oslo, London UK
Saturday, April 6 Hare & Hounds, Birmingham UK
Sunday, April 7 Brudenell Social Club, Leeds UK
Monday, April 8 Deaf Institute, Manchester UK
Thursday, April 18 Cactus Club, Milwaukee WI*
Friday, April 19 Lincoln Hall, Chicago IL *
Saturday, April 20 Storehouse, Galien MI (SOLD OUT)
Sunday, April 21 Off Broadway, St Louis MO*
Monday, April 22 89th Street, Oklahoma City OK*
Tuesday, April 23 Double Wide, Dallas TX *
Wednesday, April 24 Barracuda, Austin TX*
Friday, April 26 Saturn, Birmingham AL*
Saturday, April 27 40 Watt, Athens GA*
Sunday, April 28 The Earl, Atlanta GA*
Monday, April 29 The Basement, Nashville TN*
Tuesday, April 30 The Mothlight, Asheville NC*
Wednesday, May 1 Cat’s Cradle, Carborro, NC*
Thursday, May 2 Neighborhood Theatre, Charlotte,NC*
Friday, May 3 Richmond Music Hall, Richmond,VA*
Saturday, May 4 Songbyrd, Washington DC*
Saturday, July 6 Pointu Festival, Corniche des Iles FR
July 11-14 Winnipeg Folk Festival, Winnipeg MB (solo performance)

* w/ Gun Outfit

Steve Gunn online :
Facebook
Twitter
Instagram
Steve Gunn.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *