Car Seat Headrest – New Summer 2019 Dates

Though Car Seat Headrest’s current North American run recommences this Thursday in Boston, MA, the band have confirmed 9 additional summer show. Pre-sale begins Tuesday at 10am local time.. You can sign up for the presale (password TODAY ONLY) at https://carseatheadrest.com/tourdates. You’ll receive a text and email 10 minutes before tickets go on sale. General onsale begins Friday at 10am local time.

stream / purchase ‘Twin Fantasy’

Car Seat Headrest on tour (new shows in bold)

Thursday, February 14 Royale, Boston MA
Friday, February 15 Mass MoCA, North Adams MA
Saturday, February 16 Madison Square Garden, New York NY *
Sunday, February 17 Rams Head Live, Baltimore MD
Monday, February 18 The National, Richmond VA
Wednesday, February 20 Georgia Theatre, Athens GA
Thursday, February 21 The Moon, Tallahassee FL
Friday, February 22 The Beacham Theater, Orlando FL
Saturday, February 23 The Orpheum, Tampa Bay FL
Tuesday, February 26 Tipitina’s, New Orleans LA
Wednesday, February 27 White Oak Music Hall, Houston TX
Thursday, February 28 Emo’s, Austin TX
Friday, March 1 Canton Hall, Dallas TX
Saturday, March 2 Paper Tiger, San Antonio TX
Wednesday, May 1 Red Rocks Amphitheater, Morrison CO &
Saturday, June 22nd College Street Music Hall, New Haven CT
Sunday, June 23rd Firefly Festival, Dover DE
Tuesday, June 25th Asbury Hall at Babeville, Buffalo NY
Wednesday, June 26th House of Blues, Cleveland OH
Thursday, June 27th Deluxe at Old National Centre, Indianapolis IN
Friday, June 28th Cannery Ballroom, Nashville TN
Saturday, June 29th Bogart’s, Cincinnati OH
Tuesday, July 2nd Wooly’s Des Moines IA
Wednesday, July 3rd The Waiting Room, Omaha NE
Sunday, August 11th Hollywood Bowl, Los Angeles CA +

* with Interpol, Snail Mail
% with Interpol
+ with Death Cab For Cutie

Car Seat Headrest Online

Facebook
Twitter
Instagram
Matador Artist Page