Kurt Vile – La Blogothéque Session, New North American Dates

Kurt Vile’s recent session for La Blogotheque‘s Take Away Shows (shot at Le Square Gardette – restaurant gastronomique / directed by Hugo Jouxtel) is available for viewing today (above). In addition to previously announced dates in Europe, Australian and New Zealand, Kurt’s next round of tour in support of ‘b’lieve I’m going down’ kicks off February 17 in New Haven, CT.

(photo by Rachel Juarez-Carr)

Updated tour schedule (new U.S. dates in italics)

Wednesday, November 18 Manchester, UK – The Ritz *
Friday, November 20 Lucerne, CH – Sudpol *
Saturday, November 21 Lyon, France – Epicerie Moderne *
Sunday, November 22 Barcelona, Spain – Apolo *
Monday, November 23 Madrid, Spain – Penelope *
Tuesday, November 24 Lisbon, Portugal – Armazem F *
Wednesday, December 2 – New York – Webster Hall
Monday, December 28 – Friday January 1 – The Falls Music & Arts Festival – Lorne, Marion Bay + New South Wales, Bryon Bay
Friday, January 8 – Sunday January 10 Busselton, Western Australia – Southbound Festival
Sunday, January 10 – Tuesday January 12 – Tauranga, New Zealand – McLaren Falls Park, Echo Music & Arts Festival
Wednesday, January 13 – Wellington, San Fran, New Zealand
Thursday, January 14 – Sherwood Hotel, Queenstown, New Zealand
Friday, January 15 – Dunedin, New Zealand, Chicks Hotel
Wednesday, February 17 – College Street, New Haven CT
Thursday, February 18 – Pearl Street, Northampton MA
Friday, February 19 – Higher Ground, Burlington VT
Saturday, February 20 – Corona Theatre, Montreal, QUE
Sunday, February 21 – The Haunt, Ithaca NY
Monday, February 22 – Mr. Smalls, Pittsburgh PA
Wednesday, February 24 – Headliners, Louisville TN
Thursday, February 25 – Exit In, Nashville TN
Friday, February 26 – Orange Peel, Asheville NC
Saturday, February 27 – Variety Playhouse, Atlanta GA
Sunday, February 28 – Saturn, Birmingham AL
Monday, February 29 – Proud Larry’s, Oxford MS
Wednesday, March 2 – Bijou Theatre, Knoxville TN
Thursday, March 3 – Cats Cradle, Carrboro NC
Friday, March 4 – Ottobar, Baltimore MD

Tuesday, March 8 Paris, France – Alhambra
Wednesday, March 9 Ghent, Belgium – Handelsbeurs
Thursday, March 10 London, UK – Roundhouse
Friday, March 11 Brighton, UK – All Saint’s Church
Saturday, March 12 Utrecht, Netherlands – Tivoli
Sunday, March 13 Nijmegen, Netherlands – Doornroosje
Friday, May 20 – Sunday May 22 – Hangout Music Festival, Gulf Shores

* – with Lushes

order ‘b’lieve I’m going down’ from the following :
The Matador Store
iTunes
Amazon
Kurt’s Store
Google Play

Kurt Vile online :

WEBSITE – http://kurtvile.com/
FACEBOOK – https://www.facebook.com/kurtvileofphilly
TWITTER – https://twitter.com/therealkurtvile
INSTAGRAM – https://instagram.com/kurtvile/
TUMBLR (NEW) – http://therealkurtvile.tumblr.com/

One thought on “Kurt Vile – La Blogothéque Session, New North American Dates”

Comments are closed.