PITCHFORK MUSIC FESTIVAL PARIS: BELLE & SEBASTIAN (TONIGHT) AND TOBIAS JESSO JR. (TOMORROW)

Those who are not attending this year’s Pitchfork Music Festival Paris will be able to stream Belle & Sebastian set on the Pink stage a: 11pm GMT / midnight Paris time / 7pm EDT tonight.

When the time comes click here or watch below:


Belle & Sebastian (full concert) – Live… par culturebox

True Panther’s Tobias Jesso Jr. will be taking the Green Stage (his festival debut) tomorrow evening (11/1), 5:50pm EDT.