Kurt Vile And The Violators To Play Central Park SummerStage

Photo by Toni Francois taken from Tono.tv

We’re very excited to announce that Kurt Vile And The Violators will be playing Central Park SummerStage  on Saturday, June 16 (with Dawes). This will be a FREE show (first come, first served) so mark your calendar and get yourself out to Central Park on June 16. Further show information here. We guarantee beautiful weather!

And don’t forget, Kurt Vile And The Violators are playing many more spring/summertime shows in the US and abroad. Here they are:

Thursday, May 17 – Lancaster, PA – Chameleon Club (with Black Bananas) – Tickets
Friday, May 18 – Nelsonville, OH – Nelsonville Music Festival – Tickets
Saturday, May 19 – Ann Arbor, MI – Blind Pig (with Black Bananas) – Tickets
Sunday, May 20 – Chicago, IL – Lincoln Hall (with Black Bananas) – Tickets
Monday, May 21 – Madison, WI – High Noon (with Black Bananas) – Tickets
Tuesday, May 22 – Minneapolis, MN – 400 Bar (with Black Bananas) – Tickets
Wednesday, May 23 – Fargo, ND – Aquarium (with Black Bananas) – Tickets
Friday, May 25 – Vancouver, BC – Biltmore  – Tickets
Saturday, May 26 – George, WA – Sasquatch Festival – Tickets
Sunday, May 27 – Portland, OR – Star Theater (with Black Bananas) – Tickets
Wednesday, May 30 – San Francisco, CA – The Fillmore (with Black Bananas) – Tickets

Sunday, June 10 – Manchester, TN – Bonnaroo Music & Arts Festival – Tickets
Saturday, June 16 – New York, NY – Central Park SummerStage (with Dawes) – FREE SHOW

Friday, June 22 – Scheessel, Germany – Hurricane Festival
Saturday, June 23 – Neuhausen Ob Eck, Germany – Southside Festival
Tuesday, June 26 – Stockholm, Sweden – WWDIS Summer Festival
Wednesday, June 27 – Borlange, Sweden – Peace And Love Festival

Sunday, July 08 – Amsterdam, Netherlands – Melkweg
Thursday, July 12 – Benicàssim, Spain – Benicàssim Festival

Friday, August 03 – Katowice, Poland – OFF Festival

Pick up Smoke Ring For My Halo on the Matador Store

Kurt Vile on Facebook