Even more CEREMONY dates (SXSW, UK, US & BEYOND)

Ceremony have been playing some amazing shows upon the release of their brand new album ‘Zoo‘ and there’s no signs of their stopping. We’re happy to announce a slew of new North America dates (& hint at even more to come). Check em out below as well as some videos that’ll whet your palate for the shows (and the limited green vinyl sitting on Ceremony’s merch tables!)

-Fri, March16
Brooklyn Vegan / Power of the Riff / Thrasher / Converse “Death Match”
Location: Scoot Inn (1308 E. 4th St. @ Navasota)
Ceremony Set Time: 2pm
Also On Bill: Trash Talk, OFF!, High On Fire

-Sat, March 17 –
MWTX
Location: MWTX Lot, Outside Stage (1101 E. 5th St.)
Ceremony Set Time: 2:45pm (Ceremony closes the outside stage)
Also On MWTX Outside Stage: FIDLAR, Electric Guest, Crystal Antlers

-Sat, March 17 –
Flowerbooking Showcase
Location: Red 7 (Outside) (611 E. 7th)
Ceremony Set Time: 8pm
Also On Bill: Breton, Forest Fire, The Twilight Sad, We Were Promised Jetpacks, Star Slinger

Monday, March 19 – Kingston, UK – Fighting Cocks
Tuesday, March 20 – London, UK – XOYO
Wednesday, March 21 – Bristol, UK – Fleece
Thursday, March 22 – Nottingham, UK – Rock City Basement
Friday, March 23 – Manchester, UK – Moho
Saturday, March 24 – Leeds, UK – Santiagos (venue changed)

-Friday, April 6 – Branx – Portland, OR w/ Milk Music
-Saturday, April 7 – Vera Project – Seattle, WA w/ Milk Music
-Friday, April 13 – Subterranean – Chicago, IL w/ Raw Nerve
-Saturday, April 14 – Borg Ward – Milwaukee, WI w/ Get Rad
-Friday, April 20 – Democracy Center – Cambridge, MA w/ Night Birds
-Saturday, April 21 – The Barbary – Philadelphia, PA w/ TBD
-Sunday, April 22 – RAS Hall – DC – w/ Night Birds
-Monday, April 23 – Terminal 5 – NYC –  w/ Refused
-Monday, April 23 – Mercury Lounge – NYC (midnight)

Sunday, May 27 – The New Parish – Oakland, CA (with Big Kids, Gun Outfit & more)
– Monday, May 28 – Velevet Jones – Santa Barbara, CA
– Tuesday, May 29 – Rhythm Room – Phoenix, AZ
– Thursday, May 31 – Conservatory – Oklahoma City, OK

Chaos in Tejas:
-Friday, June1 – Austin, TX – The Beauty Ballroom w/ No Age & Screaming Females
-Sunday, June 3 – Austin, TX – The Mohawk w/ Moss Icon & Iceage

“Hysteria”

*WATCH MORE VIDEOS BELOW THE JUMP*

“World Blue”

“Citizen”

“Open Head”

 

photo poached from mattgill‘s flickr