Mogwai – ‘The Hawk Is Howling’ tracklisting

As mentioned last week, there’s a new studio LP/CD from Mogwai coming on September 23, 2008, and it’s called ‘The Hawk Is Howling’. As per the kindly gatherers at Mogwai’s UK label, Wall Of Sound, here’s a confirmed tracklisting :

1 I’m Jim Morrison, I’m dead
2 Batcat
3 Danphe and The Brain
4 Local Authority
5 The Sun Smells Too Loud
6 Kings Meadow
7 I Love you, I’m Going To Blow Up Your School
8 Scotland’s Shame
9 Thank You Space Expert
10 The Precipice

The cover art (above) is unchanged from last week. More details and maybe, just maybe, a judicious leak of one MP3, are to follow.

2 thoughts on “Mogwai – ‘The Hawk Is Howling’ tracklisting”

Comments are closed.