The Cave Singers – New North American Dates

In addition to a European jaunt with Band Of Horses that starts tomorrow in Glasgow, The Cave Singers have confirmed the following shows in support of their Plug Award nominated ‘Invitation Songs’ LP/CD. The big rooms are w/ Death Cab, the small rooms, well, without Death Cab.  More summer festivals will be announced soon.

Fri 04/18/08 -Bremerton, WA @ Admiral Theatre*
Sat 04/19/08- Eugene, OR @ McDonald Theatre*
Mon 04/21/08 -Arcata, CA @ Humboldt State University – Van Duzer Theatre*
Tue 04/22/08 – Davis, CA @ UC Davis – Freeborn Hall*
Wed 04/23/08 – San Francisco, CA @ The Fillmore*
Sat 04/26/08  – Milwaukee WI @ Mad Planet
Sun 04/27/08 – Chicago IL @ Schubas
Mon 04/28/08 – Cleveland OH @ Grog Shop
Wed 04/30/08 – Toronto ON @ Horseshoe Tavern
Thu 05/01/08  – Montreal QC @ Casa Del Popolo
Fri 05/02/08  -Ottawa ON @ Zaphods
Sat 05/03/08  – Portland ME @ Space Gallery
Sun 05/04/08 – Boston MA @ Middle East Upstairs
Mon 05/05/08  Brooklyn NY @ Union Hall
Tue 05/06/08 – New York NY @ Mercury Lounge
Wed 05/07/08 – Philadelphia PA @ North Star
Thu 05/08/08 – Washington DC @ Rock and Roll Hotel
Fri 05/09/08 – Chapel Hill NC @ Local 506
Sun 05/11/08 – Atlanta GA @ The Earl
Tue 05/13/08 – Baton Rouge LA @ Spanish Moon
Wed 05/14/08 – Houston TX @ Walter’s on Washington
Thu 05/15/08 – Austin TX @ The Mohawk
Sat 05/17/08   – Phoenix AZ @ Modified
Wed 05/21/08 – Los Angeles CA @ The Echo
Thu 05/22/08 – San Francisco CA @ The Independent
Sat 05/24/08 -Portland OR @ Doug Fir Lounge
Sat 08/02/08  0 Portland OR @ Pickathon Roots Music Festival

* – supporting Death Cab For Cutie