OUT NOW: boygenius s/t EP


(Photo credit: Kristy Benjamin)

After surprising fans with the digital release of their EP a week ahead of their highly anticipated North American dates, boygenius’ self-titled six-song EP is officially available for purchase online and at your local independent record retailer.

boygenius have now embarked on that tour, this week performing on Late Night with Seth Meyers and selling out both nights at Brooklyn Steel. Purchase/stream the EP here, and see Julien Baker, Phoebe Bridgers and Lucy Dacus’ dates together below.

Julien Baker, Phoebe Bridgers and Lucy Dacus On Tour Now
Saturday, November 10 Danforth Music Hall, Toronto ON (SOLD OUT)
Sunday, November 11 Majestic Theatre, Detroit MI
Monday, November 12 Thalia Hall, Chicago IL (SOLD OUT)
Tuesday, November 13 Thalia Hall, Chicago IL (SOLD OUT)
Thursday, November 15 The Pageant, St. Louis MO
Friday, November 16 The Sylvee, Madison WI
Saturday, November 17 First Avenue, Minneapolis MN
Monday, November 19 Ogden Theatre, Denver CO
Tuesday, November 20 The Depot, Salt Lake City UT
Friday, November 23 Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver BC
Saturday, November 24 The Moore Theatre, Seattle WA
Sunday, November 25 Crystal Ballroom, Portland OR
Monday, November 26 Fox Theater, Oakland CA
Thursday, November 29 The Observatory North Park, San Diego CA
Friday, November 30 The Wiltern, Los Angeles CA

Julien Baker online :
Facebook
Twitter
Instagram

Phoebe Bridgers online :
Facebook
Twitter
Instagram
phoebefuckingbridgers.com

Lucy Dacus online :
Website
Facebook
Twitter
Instagram

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *