Julien Baker announces Australian tour w/ Gordi supporting

Photo – Nolan Knight

Julien Baker returns to the Australian live music circuit for a third time, announcing a six date run of shows for February 2019.

Julien will be joined by Australian folk & electronic artist Gordi on this trip, with a special show in Gordi’s hometown of Canowindra, New South Wales, planned for February 17th

Tickets go on general sale on November 12th at 09:00 AEDT. Links available below:

Sunday, February 17 Moorbel Hall, Canowindra, NSW
Tuesday, February 19 Oxford Art Factory, Sydney, NSW
Thursday, February 21 Perth International Arts Festvial, Perth, WA
Saturday, Februry 23 The Foundry, Brisbane QLD
Sunday, February 24 The Byron Theatre, Byron Bay, NSW
Tuesday, February 26 The Croxton, Melbourne, VIC

Other tour dates

Thursday, November 8 Orpheum Theatre, Boston MA
Saturday, November 10 Danforth Music Hall, Toronto ON (SOLD OUT)
Sunday, November 11 Majestic Theatre, Detroit MI
Monday, November 12 Thalia Hall, Chicago IL (SOLD OUT)
Tuesday, November 13 Thalia Hall, Chicago IL (SOLD OUT)
Thursday, November 15 The Pageant, St. Louis MO
Friday, November 16 The Sylvee, Madison WI
Saturday, November 17 First Avenue, Minneapolis MN
Monday, November 19 Ogden Theatre, Denver CO
Tuesday, November 20 The Depot, Salt Lake City UT
Friday, November 23 Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver BC
Saturday, November 24 The Moore Theatre, Seattle WA
Sunday, November 25 Crystal Ballroom, Portland OR
Monday, November 26 Fox Theater, Oakland CA
Thursday, November 29 The Observatory North Park, San Diego CA
Friday, November 30 The Wiltern, Los Angeles CA

Julien Baker online :
Facebook
Twitter
Instagram

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *