boygenius -s/t : Digital Version Out Today, Tour Exclusive Splatter Vinyl Edition

(photo by Kristy Benjamin)

boygenius – the eagerly awaited collaboration EP from Julien Baker, Phoebe Bridgers and Lucy Dacus — is available today from all popular (and some semi-popular) digital providers. While the 12″ vinyl edition hits stores on November 9, there’s an exclusive tour edition pictured below that can be purchased at one of the upcoming dates (several of which are sold out, so make your move)

boygenius will be appearing on NBC’s “Late Night With Seth Meyers”, Monday, November 5th at 12:35 eastern time.

Julien Baker, Phoebe Bridgers and Lucy Dacus tour dates :

Sunday, November 4 Ryman Auditorium, Nashville TN
Tuesday, November 6 Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn NY (SOLD OUT)
Wednesday, November 7 Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn NY (SOLD OUT)
Thursday, November 8 Orpheum Theatre, Boston MA
Saturday, November 10 Danforth Music Hall, Toronto ON (SOLD OUT)
Sunday, November 11 Majestic Theatre, Detroit MI
Monday, November 12 Thalia Hall, Chicago IL (SOLD OUT)
Tuesday, November 13 Thalia Hall, Chicago IL (SOLD OUT)
Thursday, November 15 The Pageant, St. Louis MO
Friday, November 16 The Sylvee, Madison WI
Saturday, November 17 First Avenue, Minneapolis MN
Monday, November 19 Ogden Theatre, Denver CO
Tuesday, November 20 The Depot, Salt Lake City UT
Friday, November 23 Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver BC
Saturday, November 24 The Moore Theatre, Seattle WA
Sunday, November 25 Crystal Ballroom, Portland OR
Monday, November 26 Fox Theater, Oakland CA
Thursday, November 29 The Observatory North Park, San Diego CA
Friday, November 30 The Wiltern, Los Angeles CA

Julien Baker online :
Facebook
Twitter
Instagram

Phoebe Bridgers online :
Facebook
Twitter
Instagram
phoebefuckingbridgers.com

Lucy Dacus online :
Website
Facebook
Twitter
Instagram

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *