Interpol – Live on ‘Later… with Jools Holland’ & ARTE France ‘Ghost Session’ announce

Last night Interpol made a welcome return to the British airwaves, cutting through the ten o’clock ‘Later… with Jools Holland’ broadcast with a blistering rendition of ‘The Rover’

14 years have passed since Interpol’s first performance on BBC 2’s premier musical showcase, with not a beat missed inbetween. Check out footage from the live broadcsast below

In other news, Interpol will take part in a specially curated live ‘Ghost Session’ in conjunction with ARTE Films, in Paris tomorrow. The broadcast goes out at 19:30 CEST / 18:30 BST / 13:30 EDT and will be available to stream here.

Stream or buy ‘Marauder’ here

Upcoming Tour Dates

Tuesday, November 6th – Akasaka Blitz – Tokyo, JP
Friday, November 9 Clockenflap, Hong Kong CN
Saturday, November 10 Neon Lights, Singapore
Wednesday, November 14th – Royal Albert Hall – London, UK $
Friday, November 16th – 02 Apollo, Manchester UK $
Sunday, November 18th – Olympia Theater, Dublin IE $
Friday, November 23rd – Merhr! Theater, Hamburg DE $
Saturday, November 24th – TAP1 – Copenhagen, DK $
Sunday, November 25th – Tempodrom, Berlin DE $
Tuesday, November 27th – Tivoli Vredenburg, Utrect NL $
Wednesday, November 28th – Forest National, Brussels BE $
Thursday, November 29th – La Salle Pleyel – Paris, FR
Sunday, December 30 Falls Festival, Lorne AU
Monday, December 31 Falls Festival, Marion Bay AU
Tuesday, January 2 Falls Festival, Byron Bay AU
Thursday, January 4 Palais Theatre, Melbourne AU
Friday, January 5 Sydney Opera House, Sydney AU
Saturday, January 6 Falls Festival, Fremantle AU
Thursday, January 31 Queen Elizabeth Theatre, Vancouver BC
Friday, February 1 Keller Auditorium, Portland OR
Saturday, February 2 The Moore Theatre, Seattle WA
Tuesday, February 5 Palace Theatre, St. Paul MN
Thursday, February 7 The Chicago Theatre, Chicago IL
Friday, February 8 Pabst Theater, Milwaukee WI
Saturday, February 9 The Pageant, St. Louis MO
Monday, February 11 Marathon Music Works, Nashville TN
Thursday, February 14 The Ritz, Raleigh NC
Friday, February 15 The Anthem, Washington DC
Saturday, February 16th – Madison Square Garden, NYC NY !

$ w/ Nilüfer Yanya

! w/ Car Seat Headrest, Snail Mail

Interpol Online

Official Site
Facebook
Twitter
Instagram
YouTube Channel

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *