Car Seat Headrest – New 2019 US Dates, ‘Twin Fantasy – Mirror To Mirror’ White Vinyl Edition Repress Coming November 9

(photo : Mikeal Beland)

Car Seat Headrest is excited to announce a newly confirmed run of headline tour dates for 2019. Kicking off on Valentine’s Day in Boston, the tour makes its way down the East Coast, making multiple stops in Florida, a first for the band, and winds its way through Texas, culminating in San Antonio on March 2nd. Car Seat Headrest’s electrifying seven-piece live band, including members of Naked Giants, has been on the road for the past month in the States, playing grandiose, sold-out shows in support of the recently released ‘Twin Fantasy’, the re-recorded and re-imagined return to the band’s 2011 Bandcamp classic. Previously only available physically as a Record Store Day exclusive, the remastered 2011 version of ‘Twin Fantasy’ (dubbed ‘Twin Fantasy – Mirror To Mirror’) will be available on all digital services on November 2nd and on vinyl on November 9th.

‘Twin Fantasy – Mirror To Mirror’ White Vinyl preorder
stream / purchase ‘Twin Fantasy’

Car Seat Headrest on tour (new dates in bold)

Friday, October 12 The Showbox, Seattle WA
Saturday, October 13 The Showbox, Seattle WA
Saturday, November 3rd La Lune Des Pirates, Amiens FR
Monday, November 5th Tramshed, Cardiff UK
Tuesday, November 6th Rock City, Nottingham UK
Wednesday, November 7th Albert Hall, Manchester UK
Thursday, November 8th  Kentish Town 02 Forum, London UK
Saturday, November 10 Rolling Stone Weekender Weissenhauser Strand, DE
Sunday, November 11th Pumpehuset, Copenhagen DK
Tuesday, November 13th Vera, Groningen NL
Wednesday, November 14th Tivoli, Utrecht NL
Thursday, November 15th Autumn Falls at Vooruit, Gent BE
Saturday, November 17 Rolling Stone Park Rust, DE
Thursday, February 14 Royale, Boston MA
Friday, February 15 Mass MoCA, North Adams MA
Saturday, February 16 Madison Square Garden, New York NY !
Sunday, February 17 Rams Head Live, Baltimore MD
Monday, February 18 The National, Richmond VA
Wednesday, February 20 Georgia Theatre, Athens GA
Thursday, February 21 The Moon, Tallahassee FL (On Sale Date TBD Due to Inclement Weather)
Friday, February 22 The Beacham Theater, Orlando FL
Saturday, February 23 The Orpheum, Tampa Bay FL
Tuesday, February 26 Tipitina’s, New Orleans LA
Wednesday, February 27 White Oak Music Hall, Houston TX
Thursday, February 28 Emo’s, Austin TX
Friday, March 1 Canton Hall, Dallas TX
Saturday, March 2 Paper Tiger, San Antonio TX

! – with Interpol, Snail Mail

Car Seat Headrest Online

Facebook
Twitter
Instagram
Matador Artist Page

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *