Interpol – “If You Really Love Nothing” on “Late Night WIth Seth Meyers”

On Tuesday night, Interpol performed “If You Really Love Nothing” from ‘Marauder’ on NBC’s “Late Night With Seth Meyers”. The band’s global touring run re-commences tomorrow night in Dallas and a Chicago date has been added February 7 (tickets are on sale today ).

STREAM / ORDER ‘MARAUDER’

Interpol on tour (new show in bold) :

Thursday, September 27 – Bomb Factory, Dallas TX*
Friday, September 28 – Bass Concert Hall, Austin TX*
Saturday, September 29 – White Oak Music Hall Lawn, Houston TX*
Monday, October 1 – The Van Buren, Phoenix AZ*
Thursday, October 4th – Hollywood Bowl – Los Angeles, CA ^
Friday, October 5th – SDSU Open Air Theater, San Diego CA ++
Saturday, October 6th – Greek Theatre – Berkeley CA
Tuesday, November 6th – Akasaka Blitz – Tokyo, JP
Friday, November 9 Clockenflap, Hong Kong CN
Saturday, November 10 Neon Lights, Singapore
Wednesday, November 14th – Royal Albert Hall – London, UK $
Friday, November 16th – 02 Apollo, Manchester UK $
Sunday, November 18th – Olympia Theater, Dublin IE $
Friday, November 23rd – Merhr! Theater, Hamburg DE $
Saturday, November 24th – TAP1 – Copenhagen, DK $
Sunday, November 25th – Tempodrom, Berlin DE $
Tuesday, November 27th – Tivoli Vredenburg, Utrect NL $
Wednesday, November 28th – Forest National, Brussels BE $
Thursday, November 29th – La Salle Pleyel – Paris, FR
Sunday, December 30 Falls Festival, Lorne AU
Monday, December 31 Falls Festival, Marion Bay AU
Tuesday, January 2 Falls Festival, Byron Bay AU
Thursday, January 4 Palais Theatre, Melbourne AU
Friday, January 5 Sydney Opera House, Sydney AU
Saturday, January 6 Falls Festival, Fremantle AU
Thursday, January 31 Queen Elizabeth Theatre, Vancouver BC
Friday, February 1 Keller Auditorium, Portland OR
Saturday, February 2 The Moore Theatre, Seattle WA
Tuesday, February 5 Palace Theatre, St. Paul MN
Thursday, February 7 The Chicago Theatre, Chicago IL
Friday, February 8 Pabst Theater, Milwaukee WI
Saturday, February 9 The Pageant, St. Louis MO
Monday, February 11 Marathon Music Works, Nashville TN
Thursday, February 14 The Ritz, Raleigh NC
Friday, February 15 The Anthem, Washington DC
Saturday, February 16th – Madison Square Garden, NYC NY !

* w/ Sunflower Bean
^ w/ The Kills, Sunflower Bean
++ w/ The Kills
$ w/ Nilüfer Yanya

! w/ Car Seat Headrest, Snail Mail

Interpol Online

Official Site
Facebook
Twitter
Instagram
YouTube Channel

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *