Snail Mail – New U.S. Dates, KEXP Session

In addition to today’s premiere of a 4-song session taped for KEXP, Snail Mail have confirmed 14 more U.S. shows starting with a November 30 date at Jersey City’s White Eagle Music Hall. Ticket links can be found below.

(poster by Faye Orlove)

new Snail Mail tour dates :

Friday, November 30 White Eagle Music Hall, Jersey City NJ
Saturday, December 1 The Sinclair, Cambridge MA (early show)
Saturday, December 1 The Sinclair, Boston MA (late show)
Sunday, December 2 Gateway City Arts, Holyoke MA
Tuesday, December 4 Dionysus Discotheque at Oberlin College, Oberlin OH
(free show)
Wednesday, December 5 Deluxx Fluxx, Detroit MI
Thursday, December 20 The Broadberry, Richmond VA
Friday, December 21 9:30 Club, Washington D.C.
Thursday, January 17 Metro, Chicago IL
Saturday, January 19 The Mohawk, Austin TX
Thursday, January 24 The Fillmore, San Francisco CA
Saturday, January 26 Aladdin Theater Portland OR
Sunday, January 27 The Imperial, Vancouver BC
Monday, January 28 The Neptune Theater, Seattle WA

stream / purchase ‘Lush’

previously announced dates :

Tuesday, September 26 Paradise Rock Club, Boston MA
Wednesday September 26 Warsaw, Brooklyn NY * (SOLD OUT)
Thursday September 27 Warsaw, Brooklyn NY * (SOLD OUT)
Friday September 28 Warsaw, Brooklyn NY * (SOLD OUT)
Saturday, September 29 Union Transfer, Philadelphia PA * (SOLD OUT)
Thursday, October 4 Umeda Shangri-La, Osaka JP
Saturday, October 6 Shibuya WWW X, Tokyo JP
Sunday, October 7 Asagiri Jam, Fujinomiya JP
Tuesday, October 9 The Wall, Taipei TW
Wednesday, October 10 This Town Needs, Hong Kong CN
Thursday, October 11 Rockademy, Bangkok TH
Friday, October 12 EBX Live Space, Singapore
Saturday, October 13 Rossi Musik, Jakarta ID
Sunday, October 21st Hare & Hounds, Birmingham UK
Monday, October 22nd Brudenell Social Club, Leeds UK
Tuesday, October 23rd The Hug & Pint, Glasgow UK
Wednesday, October 24th Now Wave, Manchester UK
Thursday, October 25th The Dome at Tufnell Park, London UK (SOLD OUT)
Monday, October 29th Bodega, Nottingham UK
Tuesday, October 30th Sticky Mike’s Frog Bar, Brighton UK
Wednesday, October 31st Thekla, Bristol UK
Monday, November 5th Blue Shell, Cologne DE
Tuesday, November 6th Molotow’s Sky Bar, Hamburg DE
Wednesday, November 7th Badehaus Szimpla, Berlin DE
Thursday, November 8 Iceland Airwaves, Reykjavik IS
Friday, November 9 Sorte Firkant Musikfestival, Copenhagen DK
Sunday, November 11 Sonic City, Kortrijk BE
Tuesday, November 13 The Dome, London UK
Thursday, December 6 Danforth Music Hall, Toronto ON *
December 7, Danforth Music Hall, Toronto ON *
December 8, Danforth Music Hall, Toronto ON *
Saturday, February 16 Madison Square Garden, New York NY !

* w/ Alvvays

! w/ Interpol, Car Seat Headrest

Snail Mail online: