Yo La Tengo extend European tour dates

Fresh from a headline slot at last weekend’s End of The Road festival in the UK, Yo La Tengo have announced a slate of new European dates for next year.

The band will cap-off these February dates at the newly minted EartH venue in Hackney, London,  after an eight show pit-stop tour through Portugal, Spain and France.

Tickets go on sale tomorrow at 10:00 BST

Stream / buy – ‘There’s A Riot Going On’

Tour dates

New dates in bold

Sunday, September 9 OctFest, New York NY
Tuesday, September 11 Columbus Theater, Providence RI
Wednesday, September 12 Kingston BSP, Kingston NY
Thursday, September 13 The Asbury, Buffalo NY
Friday, September 14 The Majestic, Detroit MI
Saturday, September 15 Beachland Ballroom, Cleveland OH
Monday, September 17 Delmar Hall, St. Louis MO
Tuesday, September 18 The Lyric, Oxford MI
Thursday, September 20 Granada Theater, Dallas TX
Friday, September 21 Paper Tiger, San Antonio TX
Saturday, September 22 White Oak Music Hall, Houston TX
Sunday, September 23 Mohawk, Austin TX
Monday, October 8th – Umeda Club Quattro – Osaka, Japan
Tuesday, October 9th – Club Quattro – Nagoya, Japan
Wednesday, October 10th – Tsutaya O-East – Tokyo, Japan
Wednesday, February 6th – Teatro Capitolio – Lisbon, PT
Thursday, February 7th – Hard Club – Porto, PT
Friday, February 8th – Sala Capitol – Santiago de Compostela – ES
Saturday, February 9th – Teatro Victoria Eugenia – San Sebastian, ES
Monday, February 11th – Sala La Riviera – Madrid, ES
Tuesday, February 12th – Oasis Club Teatro – Zaragoza, ES
Wednesday, February 13th – Sala Apolo – Barcelona, ES
Saturday, February 16th- L’Aeronef – Lille, FR
Sunday, February 17th – EartH – Hackney, UK
Monday, February 18th – EartH – Hackney, UK

Yo La Tengo online:

Official Site
Instagram
Twitter
Facebook

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *