Interpol announce Q Magazine collectors edition & ‘All At Once’ 7″ bundle

Interpol are this month’s Q Magazine cover stars, and have teamed up with the publication to bring you a special collectors edition package.

Available to order today from the Matador UK & EU stores, is a bundle containing an alternative, special-run Q Magazine cover co-designed by the band, and a copy of the limited edition 7″ ‘All At Once’

This is a limited edition bundle and wont be available to purchase in any retail shop.

Buy ‘Q Magazine / ‘All At Once’ 7″ bundle here

Interpol’s new record ‘Marauder’ was released on Friday,

Buy it / stream it here

Tour Dates

Friday, August 24th – House Of Vans, Brooklyn  NY
Tuesday, September 11th – Orpheum Theater, Boston MA*
Wednesday, September 12th – Olympic Theater, Montreal QC*
Thursday, September 13th – Rebel, Toronto ONT*
September 14-15 –  Riot Fest, Douglas Park, Chicago IL
Sunday, Septemeber 16 – Royal Oak Theater, Detroit MI*
Monday, September 17 – Express Live, Columbus OH*
Thursday, September 27 – Bomb Factory, Dallas TX*
Friday, September 28 – Bass Concert Hall, Austin TX*
Saturday, September 29 – White Oak Music Hall Lawn, Houston TX*
Monday, October 1 – The Van Buren, Phoenix AZ*
Thursday, October 4th – Hollywood Bowl – Los Angeles, CA ^
Friday, October 5th – SDSU Open Air Theater, San Diego CA ++
Saturday, October 6th – Greek Theatre – Berkeley CA
Tuesday, November 6th – Akasaka Blitz – Tokyo, JP
Wednesday, November 14th – Royal Albert Hall – London, UK $
Friday, November 16th – 02 Apollo, Manchester UK $
Sunday, November 18th – Olympia Theater, Dublin IE $
Friday, November 23rd – Merhr! Theater, Hamburg DE $
Saturday, November 24th – TAP1 – Copenhagen, DK  $
Sunday, November 25th – Tempodrom, Berlin DE $
Tuesday, November 27th – Tivoli Vredenburg, Utrect NL  $
Wednesday, November 28th – Forest National, Brussels BE $
Thursday, November 29th – La Salle Pleyel – Paris, FR
Thursday, January 31 Queen Elizabeth Theatre, Vancouver BC
Friday, February 1 Keller Auditorium, Portland OR
Saturday, February 2 The Moore Theatre, Seattle WA
Tuesday, February 5 Palace Theatre, St. Paul MN
Friday, February 8 Pabst Theater, Milwaukee WI
Saturday, February 9 The Pageant, St. Louis MO
Monday, February 11 Marathon Music Works, Nashville TN
Thursday, February 14 The Ritz, Raleigh NC
Friday, February 15 The Anthem, Washington DC
Saturday, February 16th – Madison Square Garden, NYC NY !

w/ Sunflower Bean
^ w/ The Kills, Sunflower Bean
++ w/ The Kills
$ w/ Nilüfer Yanya
! w/ Car Seat Headrest, Snail Mail
@ w/ Honduras

 

Interpol online

Official site
Facebook
Twitter
Instagram

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *