Interpol – New 2019 North American Shows


(photo credit :  Chino Lemus/OCESA)

Interpol have confirmed 9 additional headlining dates early next year capped off with the previously announced show at Madison Square Garden on February 16. Tickets go on sale this Friday at 10am local time.

(stream/preorder ‘Marauder’ from the Interpol store)

Interpol on tour (new dates in bold)

Thursday, August 23rd – Union Transfer, Philadelphia PA @ (SOLD OUT)
Friday, August 24th – House Of Vans, Brooklyn  NY
Tuesday, September 11th – Orpheum Theater, Boston MA*
Wednesday, September 12th – Olympic Theater, Montreal QC*
Thursday, September 13th – Rebel, Toronto ONT*
September 14-15 –  Riot Fest, Douglas Park, Chicago IL
Sunday, Septemeber 16 – Royal Oak Theater, Detroit MI*
Monday, September 17 – Express Live, Columbus OH*
Thursday, September 27 – Bomb Factory, Dallas TX*
Friday, September 28 – Bass Concert Hall, Austin TX*
Saturday, September 29 – White Oak Music Hall Lawn, Houston TX*
Monday, October 1 – The Van Buren, Phoenix AZ*
Thursday, October 4th – Hollywood Bowl – Los Angeles, CA ^
Friday, October 5th – SDSU Open Air Theater, San Diego CA ++
Saturday, October 6th – Greek Theatre – Berkeley CA
Tuesday, November 6th – Akasaka Blitz – Tokyo, JP
Wednesday, November 14th – Royal Albert Hall – London, UK $
Friday, November 16th – 02 Apollo, Manchester UK $
Sunday, November 18th – Olympia Theater, Dublin IE $
Friday, November 23rd – Merhr! Theater, Hamburg DE $
Saturday, November 24th – TAP1 – Copenhagen, DK  $
Sunday, November 25th – Tempodrom, Berlin DE $
Tuesday, November 27th – Tivoli Vredenburg, Utrect NL  $
Wednesday, November 28th – Forest National, Brussels BE $
Thursday, November 29th – La Salle Pleyel – Paris, FR
Thursday, January 31 Queen Elizabeth Theatre, Vancouver BC
Friday, February 1 Keller Auditorium, Portland OR
Saturday, February 2 The Moore Theatre, Seattle WA
Tuesday, February 5 Palace Theatre, St. Paul MN
Friday, February 8 Pabst Theater, Milwaukee WI
Saturday, February 9 The Pageant, St. Louis MO
Monday, February 11 Marathon Music Works, Nashville TN
Thursday, February 14 The Ritz, Raleigh NC
Friday, February 15 The Anthem, Washington DC
Saturday, February 16th – Madison Square Garden, NYC NY !(stream/preorder ‘Marauder’)

* w/ Sunflower Bean
^ w/ The Kills, Sunflower Bean
++ w/ The Kills
$ w/ Nilüfer Yanya
! w/ Car Seat Headrest, Snail Mail
@ w/ Honduras

Interpol – official site
Interpol – Facebook, Twitter, Instagram
Interpol – YouTube channel