Snail Mail – 2 Japan Shows In October

Snail Mail’s first visit to Japan happens this Autumn with a pair of shows in Osaka and Tokyo, October 4 and 6 respectively. Tickets go on sale August 4 at 10 JST.

Thursday, October 4 Umeda Shangri-La, Osaka JP

Saturday, October 6 Shibuya WWW X, Tokyo JP

stream / purchase ‘Lush’

Previously announced tour dates :

Tuesday, July 17 ArtsRiot, Burlington VT
Thursday, July 19 3S Artspace, Portsmouth NH
Friday, July 20 The Surf Lodge, Montauk NY
Tuesday, July 24 Ace of Cups, Columbus OH
Wednesday, July 25 Zanzabar, Louisville KY
Thursday, July 26 The Bishop, Bloomington IN
Friday, July 27 The Pyramid Scheme, Grand Rapids MI
Saturday, July 28 Wicker Park Festival, Chicago IL
Sunday, July 29 Beachland Tavern, Cleveland OH
Friday, August 17 Green Man Festival, Cardiff UK
Monday, August 20 Antwerp OLT, Antwerp BE
Tuesday, August 21 Paradiso, Amsterdam NE
Wednesday, August 22 Conges Annules, Luxembourg
Thursday, August 23 Bad Bonn, Dudingen CH
Friday, August 24 Zurich Openair 2018, Zurich CH
Tuesday, August 28 Perfect Sounds Forever, Bergen NO
Thursday, August 30 Into The Great Wide Open Festival, Oost-Vlieland, NE
Friday, August 31 Misty Fields Festival, Heusden NL
Saturday, September 1 Golden Leaves Festival, Darmstadt DE
Sunday, September 2 End of the Road Festival, Salisbury UK
Tuesday, September 26 Paradise Rock Club, Boston MA
Wednesday September 26 Warsaw, Brooklyn NY *
Thursday September 27 Warsaw, Brooklyn NY * (SOLD OUT)
Friday September 28 Warsaw, Brooklyn NY * (SOLD OUT)
Saturday, September 29 Union Transfer, Philadelphia PA *
Sunday, October 21st Hare & Hounds, Birmingham UK
Monday, October 22nd Brudenell Social Club, Leeds UK
Tuesday, October 23rd The Hug & Pint, Glasgow UK
Wednesday, October 24th Now Wave, Manchester UK
Thursday, October 25th The Dome at Tufnell Park, London UK
Monday, October 29th Bodega, Nottingham UK
Tuesday, October 30th Sticky Mike’s Frog Bar, Brighton UK
Wednesday, October 31st Thekla, Bristol UK
Monday, November 5th Blue Shell, Cologne DE
Tuesday, November 6th Molotow’s Sky Bar, Hamburg DE
Wednesday, November 7th Badehaus Szimpla, Berlin DE
Thursday, November 8th-10th Iceland Airwaves, Reykjavik IS
Thursday, December 6 Danforth Music Hall, Toronto ON *
December 7Danforth Music Hall, Toronto ON *
December 8Danforth Music Hall, Toronto ON *
Saturday, February 16 Madison Square Garden, New York NY !

* w/ Alvvays

! w/ Interpol, Car Seat Headrest

Snail Mail online: