Saturday June 30 : Stephen Malkmus & The Jicks on “CBS This Morning”

Stephen Malkmus & The Jicks make their long-awaited early morning TV debut tomorrow (June 30) on “CBS This Morning”‘s Saturday Sessions. Check your local listings for precise times, but bear in mind the program is called “CBS This Morning”, not “CBS Roll Out Bed Whenever It’s Convenient Or You Can Stand To Face The Day”.

stream/purchase ‘Sparkle Hard’



Stephen Malkmus & The Jicks on tour
(new date in bold) :

Thursday, July 19 The Roxy, Los Angeles CA
Sunday, July 22 The Crescent Ballroom, Phoenix AZ
Wednesday, July 25, Mohawk, Austin TX
Thursday, July 26 White Oak Music Hall, Houston TX
Friday, July 27 Granada Theater, Dallas TX
Saturday, July 28 The Vanguard, Tulsa OK
Sunday, July 29 Record Bar, Kansas City MO
Tuesday, July 31 Gothic Theatre, Englewood CO
Wednesday, August 1 Urban Lounge, Salt Lake City UT
Friday, August 3 Rickshaw Theatre, Vancouver BC
Saturday, August 4 Neptune Theatre, Seattle WA
Sunday, August 5 Star Theater, Portland OR
Friday, October 5 Greek Theater, Los Angeles CA (with Courtney Barnett, Waxahatchee)
Wednesday, October 17th Albert Hall, Manchester UK
Thursday, October 18th SWG3, Glasgow UK
Friday, October 19th Vicar St., Dublin IE
Sunday, October 21st SXW, Bristol UK
Monday, October 22nd The Asylum, Birmingham UK
Wednesday, October 24th Hackney Arts Center, London UK
Thursday, October 25th Concorde 2, Brighton UK
Monday, October 29th Lido, Berlin DE
Tuesday, October 30th Stadtgarten, Cologne DE
Wednesday October 31st Melkweg, Amsterdam NL

Stephen Malkmus & The Jicks online :

website
Facebook
Twitter
Instagram