Yo La Tengo – “Shades Of Blue” b/w “Time Fades Away” Spotify Single



(photo : GODLIS)

With Yo La Tengo’s global touring in support of Album Of The Year candidate ‘There’s A Riot Going On’ recommencing next Thursday (see below), a new single’s available for streaming this morning exclusively via Spotify ;   a new version of ‘There’s A Riot…”s “Shades Of Blue”, and a cover of Neil Young’s ‘Time Fades Away’, both recorded at Spotify Studios this Spring.

stream “Shades Of Blue” b/w “Time Fades Away”

stream / purchase ‘There’s A Riot Going On’

Yo La Tengo on tour :

Thursday, June 28 Rocks Off Concert Cruise, New York NY (SOLD OUT)
Thursday, July 12 Mad Cool Festival Madrid ES
Friday, July 13 Nos Alive Festival Oeiras PT
Saturday, August 25 Badesøen Festival, Copenhagen DK
Sunday, August 26 Sommer in Altona, Hamburg DE
Monday, August 27 Doornrosje, Nijmegen NL
Wednesday, August 29 Komedia, Brighton UK
August 30 – September 2 End of the Road Festival, Larner Tree Gardens, Tollard Royal, UK
August 30 – September 2 Into The Great Wide Open Festival Vlieland NL
Sunday, September 9 OctFest, New York NY
Tuesday, September 11 Columbus Theater, Providence RI
Wednesday, September 12 Kingston BSP, Kingston NY
Thursday, September 13 The Asbury, Buffalo NY
Friday, September 14 The Majestic, Detroit MI
Saturday, September 15 Beachland Ballroom, Cleveland OH
Monday, September 17 Delmar Hall, St. Louis MO
Tuesday, September 18 The Lyric, Oxford MI
Thursday, September 20 Granada Theater, Dallas TX
Friday, September 21 Paper Tiger, San Antonio TX
Saturday, September 22 White Oak Music Hall, Houston TX
Sunday, September 23 Mohawk, Austin TX
Monday, October 8th – Umeda Club Quattro – Osaka, Japan
Tuesday, October 9th – Club Quattro – Nagoya, Japan
Wednesday, October 10th – Tsutaya O-East – Tokyo, Japan

Yo La Tengo online:

Official Site
Instagram
Twitter
Facebook