Snail Mail announces new UK / EU dates for October & November

Off the back of a very warmly received first ever full band headline show in London last week, Snail Mail announces a new batch of European tour dates for later in the year. Tickets are now onsale, full details can be found below.

As if you needed any further incentive to get your hands on the forthcoming debut LP – we’re giving away a signed ‘Lush’ test pressing to one lucky fan who pre-orders the record through our webstore.

Pre-order ‘Lush’ here

Saturday, May 19th Gold Sounds 2018, Leeds UK
Sunday, May 20th Gullivers, Manchester UK
Monday, May 21st Louisiana, Bristol UK
Wednesday, May 23rd Witloof Bar, Brussels BE
Thursday, May 24th  Vera Groningen NL
Saturday, May 26th London Calling, Amsterdam NL
Tuesday, June 5 State Theater, Portland ME
Wednesday, June 6 College Street Music Hall, New Haven CT
Thursday, June 7 Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn NY
Saturday, June 9 Asbury Park Brewing, Asbury Park NJ
Tuesday, June 12 Black Cat, Washington D.C.
Wednesday, June 13 Cattivo, Pittsburgh PA
Thursday, June 14 Velvet Underground, Toronto ON
Friday, June 15 Deluxx Fluxx, Detroit MI
Saturday, June 16 Subterranean, Chicago IL
Sunday, June 17 7th St. Entry, Minneapolis MN
Monday, June 18 Vaudeville Mews, Des Moines IA
Wednesday, June 20 Larimer Lounge, Denver CO
Friday, June 22 Funky Taco, Boise ID
Saturday, June 23 The Crocodile, Seattle WA
Sunday, June 24 Biltmore Cabaret, Vancouver BC
Monday, June 25 Holocene, Portland OR
Wednesday, June 27 Starline Social Club, Oakland CA
Thursday, June 28 Swedish American Hall, San Francisco CA
Friday, June 29 The Cellar Door, Visalia CA
Saturday, June 30 Bootleg Theater, Los Angeles CA
Sunday, July 1 Bootleg Theater, Los Angeles CA
Tuesday, July 3 Pub Rock Live, Scottsdale AZ
Friday, July 6 Three Links, Dallas TX
Saturday, July 7 George’s Majestic Lounge, Fayetteville AR
Monday, July 9 Drunken Unicorn, Atlanta GA
Tuesday, July 10 The Pinhook, Durham NC
Wednesday, July 11 Strange Matter, Richmond VA
Thursday, July 12 Parkway Theatre, Baltimore MD
Saturday, July 14 Union Transfer, Philadelphia PA
Sunday, July 15 The Sinclair, Cambridge MA
Monday, July 16 L’Escogriffe Bar Spectacle, Montreal QC
Tuesday, July 17 ArtsRiot, Burlington VT
Tuesday, July 24 Ace of Cups, Columbus OH
Wednesday, July 25 Zanzabar, Louisville KY
Thursday, July 26 The Bishop, Bloomington IN
Friday, July 27 The Pyramid Scheme, Grand Rapids MI
Sunday, July 29 Beachland Tavern, Cleveland OH
Friday, August 17 Green Man Festival, Cardiff UK
Monday, August 20 Antwerp OLT, Antwerp BE
Wednesday, August 22 Conges Annules, Luxembourg
Thursday, August 23 Bad Bonn, Dudingen CH
Tuesday, August 28 Perfect Sounds Forever, Bergen NO
Friday, August 31 Misty Fields Festival, Heusden NL
Sunday, September 2 End of the Road Festival, Salisbury UK
Sunday, October 21st Hare & Hounds, Birmingham UK
Monday, October 22nd Brudenell Social Club, Leeds UK
Tuesday, October 23rd The Hug & Pint, Glasgow UK
Wednesday, October 24th Now Wave, Manchester UK
Thursday, October 25th The Dome at Tufnell Park, London UK
Monday, October 29th Bodega, Nottingham UK
Tuesday, October 30th Sticky Mike’s Frog Bar, Brighton UK
Wednesday, October 31st Thekla, Bristol UK
Monday, November 5th Blue Shell, Cologne DE
Tuesday, November 6th Molotow’s Sky Bar, Hamburg DE
Wednesday, November 7th Badehaus Szimpla, Berlin DE
Thursday, November 8th-10th Iceland Airwaves, Reykjavik IS

Snail Mail online:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *