Algiers Spring / Summer 2018 North American Tour


(Photo Credit: Joe Dilworth)

Continuing to tour across the globe following the strength of their 2017 sophomore LP The Underside of Power, Algiers has announced Spring and Summer 2018 dates across the United States. The 21 date tour includes headlining spots, support of Curtis Harding and Priests respectively, and a slot at Sasquatch Festival next weekend.

Algiers on Tour
Tuesday, May 22 The Aquarium, Fargo ND
Thursday, May 24 Ten Spoon Winery, Missoula MT
Saturday, May 26 Sasquatch Festival, George WA
Sunday, May 27 Doug Fir Lounge, Portland OR *
Tuesday, May 29 The New Parish, Oakland CA *
Wednesday, May 30 Catalyst Atrium, Santa Cruz CA *
Friday, June 1 El Rey, Los Angeles CA *
Saturday, June 2 The Casbah, San Diego CA *
Monday, June 4 Cans, Tucson AZ
Saturday, June 9 Ribfest, Chicago IL
Friday, June 15 The Pilot Light, Knoxville TN
Sunday, June 17 The Southern, Charlottesville VA
Thursday, June 21 Happy Dog, Cleveland OH
Friday, June 22 Blockhouse Bar, Bloomington IN
Saturday, June 23 Sinkhole, St. Louis MO
Sunday, June 24 Pyramid Scheme, Grand Rapids MI ^
Tuesday, June 26 High Watt, Nashville TN
Wednesday, June 27 Neighborhood Theater, Charlotte NC
Thursday, June 28 The Black Cat, Washington DC
Friday, June 29 Sound Hole, Philadelphia PA
Saturday, June 30 Friendly Gathering, Waitsfield VT
Sunday, July 1 Elsewhere (Zone One), Brooklyn NY

* w/ Curtis Harding
^ w/ Priests

Algiers Online
Facebook
Twitter
Instagram
Website