Spoon : Ad Rock Remix of “Can I Sit Next To You”

With yet another leg of global touring in support of ‘Hot Thoughts’ around the corner, Spoon have released Ad Rock’s remix of one of the album’s standouts, “Can I Sit Next To You”.

stream / download “Can I Sit Next To You” (Ad-Rock remix)
order / stream ‘Hot Thoughts’

Spoon on tour :

Sunday, May 13 Ryman Auditorium, Nashville TN@
Monday, May 14 Iron City, Birmingham AL@
Wednesday, May 16 The Pageant, St. Louis MO@
Thursday, May 17 The Jones Assembly, Oklahoma OK@
Friday, May 18 Wildflower Arts & Music Festival, Richardson TX
Friday, May 25 Sasquatch Music Festival, George WA
Sunday, June 3rd – Brudenell Social Club – Leeds, UK
Monday, June 4 Forbidden Fruit Festival Dublin IE
Wednesday, June 6th – Alhambra – Paris, FR
Thursday, June 7th – Manufaktur – Schorndorf, DE
Friday, June 8th – Funkhaus – Berlin, DE
Saturday, June 9th – Taubchenthal – Leipzig, DE
Monday, June 18 Blue Hills Bank Pavillion, Boston MA *
Tuesday, June 19 Capitol Theatre, Port Chester NY *
Wednesday, June 20 BRIC Celebrate Brooklyn, Brooklyn NY *
Friday, June 22 Stage AE, Pittsburgh PA *
Monday, June 25 PNC Pavilion, Cincinnati OH *
Tuesday, June 26 9th Street Summerfest at Blue Note Outdoors, Columbia MO *
Thursday, June 28 Wooly’s, Des Moines IA
Saturday, June 30 Surly Brewery, Minneapolis MN *

@ w/ Walker Lukens
* w/ Grizzly Bear, Kaitlyn Aurelia Smith

Spoon online :

Facebook
Twitter
Instagram
Official Site

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *