Spoon – June U.S. Dates With Grizzly Bear

Adding to the band’s relentless global routing in support of ‘Hot Thoughts’, Spoon have announced 7 summer shows with Grizzly Bear and special guest Kaitlyn Aurelia Smith, including a June 20 date at Brooklyn’s Prospect Park. $1 per ticket for these dates will go to PLUS1 in support of Everytown for Gun Safety Support Fund’s mission to prevent gun violence and build safer communities. Tickets go on sale Friday, March 9 at 10am eastern — links and new gigs in bold below.

Tour Dates

Tuesday, March 6 Theater of the Living Arts, Philadelphia PA (SOLD OUT) ^
Wednesday, March 7 The National, Richmond VA ^
Friday, March 9 Masquerade, Atlanta GA (SOLD OUT) ^
Saturday, March 10 Gasparilla Music Festival, Tampa FL
Sunday, March 11 Revolution, Ft. Lauderdale FL ^
Thursday, March 15 La Trastienda MVD Montevideo, UY
Friday, March 16 Lollapalooza Argentina Buenos Aires AR
Saturday, March 17 Lollapalooza Chile Santiago CL
Friday, March 23 Lollapalooza Brazil Sao Paulo BR
Friday, March 30 Core Party, Aspen CO
Saturday, March 31 Belly Up Aspen, Aspen CO
Sunday, May 13 Ryman Auditorium, Nashville TN@
Monday, May 14 Iron City, Birmingham AL@
Wednesday, May 16 The Pageant, St. Louis MO@
Thursday, May 17 The Jones Assembly, Oklahoma OK@
Friday, May 18 Wildflower Arts & Music Festival, Richardson TX
Friday, May 25 Sasquatch Music Festival, George WA
Sunday, June 3rd – Brudenell Social Club – Leeds, UK
Monday, June 4 Forbidden Fruit Festival Dublin IE
Wednesday, June 6th – Alhambra – Paris, FR
Thursday, June 7th – Manufaktur – Schorndorf, DE
Friday, June 8th – Funkhaus – Berlin, DE
Saturday, June 9th – Taubchenthal – Leipzig, DE
Monday, June 18 Blue Hills Bank Pavillion, Boston MA *
Tuesday, June 19 Capitol Theatre, Port Chester NY *
Wednesday, June 20 BRIC Celebrate Brooklyn, Brooklyn NY *
Friday, June 22 Stage AE, Pittsburgh PA *
Monday, June 25 PNC Pavilion, Cincinnati OH *
Tuesday, June 26 9th Street Summerfest at Blue Note Outdoors, Columbia MO *
Thursday, June 28 Wooly’s, Des Moines IA
Saturday, June 30 Surly Brewery, Minneapolis MN *

^ w/ Sneaks
@ w/ Walker Lukens
* w/ Grizzly Bear, Kaitlyn Aurelia Smith

Stream or order ‘Hot Thoughts’

Spoon online :

Official Site

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *