Yo La Tengo – 2018 European Dates

(photo by Jacob Blickenstaff)

Yo La Tengo kick off an extensive European tour next April in Dublin. MIGHT THIS TOUR HAVE SOMETHING OR OTHER TO DO WITH NEW RECORDINGS? Maybe. Possibly. Who can really say for sure in confusing times such as these. Tickets go on sale 10am GMT this Friday (and that’s a fact).

Saturday, April 28, 2018 Olympia Theatre, Dublin IE
Sunday, April 29, 2018 SWG3, Glasgow UK
Monday, April 30, 2018 Manchester Academy 2, Manchester UK
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 Birmingham Town Hall, Birmingham UK
Thursday, May 3, 2018 Church Leeds, Leeds UK
Friday, May 4, 2018 Royal Festival Hall, London UK
Sunday, May 6, 2018 Paradiso, Amsterdam NL
Monday, May 7, 2018 Heimathafen, Berlin DE
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 Gloria Theatre, Cologne DE
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 Munchner Kammerspiele, Munich DE
Friday, May 11, 2018 Pogon Jedinstvo, Zagreb HR
Saturday, May 12, 2018 Dom Omladine, Belgrade RS
Sunday, May 13, 2018 A38 Ship, Budapest HU
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 Fabrique, Milan IT
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 Fri-Son, Fribourg CH
Thursday, May 17, 2018 Manufaktur, Schorndorf DE
Saturday, May 19, 2018 Le Cabaret Sauvage, Paris FR
Sunday, May 20, 2018 Ancienne Belgique, Brussels BE

Yo La Tengo online
official site
Facebook
Instagram
Twitter

18 thoughts on “Yo La Tengo – 2018 European Dates”

  1. I’m so happy I live in Berlin now! My Swedish friends can come down cheaply, and we all get to see you! Finally!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *