Queens of the Stone Age – North American Spring Tour

Hot off a headlining date at Madison Square Garden, Queens of the Stone Age are taking Europe by storm for the month of November. Josh Homme and company already have an enormous 2018 planned, beginning on the West Coast and playing in South America in February. Today, Queens announced Spring tour dates across the United States and Canada with openers Wolf Alice and Royal Blood.

Tickets are on sale this Friday at 10am local time.

QUEENS OF THE STONE AGE ON TOUR
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 – The Observatory, San Diego CA
Thursday, March 22, 2018 – The Observatory, San Diego CA
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 – The Republik, Honolulu HI
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 – Austin360 Amphitheater, Austin TX #&
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 – The Pavilion, Irving TX #
Thursday, April 26, 2018 – Municipal Auditorium, Shreveport LA #
Friday, April 27, 2018 – Saenger Theatre, New Orleans LA #
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 – Bayfront Park Ampitheater, Miami FL #
Wednesday, May 2, 2018 – Mahaffey Theater, St. Petersburg FL #
Thursday, May 17, 2018 – Scotiabank Saddlebank, Calgary AB *
Friday, May 18, 2018 – Rogers Place, Edmonton AB *
Sunday, May 20, 2018 – MTS Centre, Winnipeg MB *
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 – Breese Stevens Field, Madison WI *
Thursday, May 24, 2018 – Budweiser Gardens, London ON *
Friday, May 25, 2018 – Rochester Dome Arena, Rochester NY *

# w/ Wolf Alice
* w/ Royal Blood
& on sale Friday November 17th

Previously Announced Dates:
Monday, November 6th – Samsung Hall, Zurich, Switzerland
Tuesday, November 7th – AccorHotels Arena, Paris, France
Thursday, November 9th – König-Pilsener-Arena, Oberhausen, Germany
Friday, November 10th – Zenith, Munich, Germany
Saturday November 11th – Velodrom, Berlin, Germany
Sunday, November 12th – Ziggo Dome, Amsterdam, Netherlands
Tuesday, November 14th – TAP1, Copenhagen, Denmark
Wednesday, November 15th – Sporthalle, Hamburg, Germany
Thursday, November 16th – Sportspaleis, Antwerp, Belgium
Saturday, November 18th – Wembley SSE Arena, London, UK
Sunday, November 19th – Manchester Arena, Manchester, UK
Tuesday, November 21st – The 02, London, UK
Thursday, November 23rd – Usher Hall, Edinburgh, UK
Friday, November 24th – 3Arena, Dublin, Ireland
Monday, January 22, 2018 – Save On Foods Memorial Centre, Victoria BC $
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 – Pacific Coliseum, Vancouver, BC $
Thursday, January 25, 2018 – KeyArena at Seattle Center, Seattle, WA $
Friday, January 26, 2018 – Rose Quarter – Veterans Memorial Coliseum, Portland, OR $
Saturday, January 27, 2018 – Hult Center For the Performing Arts – Silva Concert Hall, Eugene, OR $
Monday, January 29, 2018 – Selland Arena at Fresno Convention Center, Fresno, CA $
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 – Sacramento Memorial Auditorium, Sacramento, CA $
Thursday, February 1, 2018 – Bill Graham Civic Auditorium, San Francisco, CA #
Friday, February 16, 2018 – The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas – The Chelsea, Las Vegas, CA
Saturday, February 17, 2018 – The Forum, Los Angeles, CA *
Sunday, February 25 – Maracana Stadium, Rio De Janeiro !
Tuesday, February 27 – Allianz Parque, Sao Paolo !
Friday, March 2 – Pedreira Paulo Leminski, Curitiba !
Sunday, March 4 – Estadio Beira-Rio, Porto Alegre !
Wednesday, March 7 – Velez, Buenos Aires !

$ w/ Eagles of Death Metal
# w/ Ty Segall
* w/ Royal Blood
! w/ Foo Fighters

Order/Stream ‘Villians’

QOTSA ONLINE
WEBSITE
FACEBOOK
TWITTER
INSTAGRAM

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *