Snail Mail – Winter 2018 Tour Dates


Fresh off a North American tour with Beach Fossils, Snail Mail has announced a string of Winter dates, the first of what will be a very big 2018 for the group. The tour includes support from Lomelda on several shows, and a few dates with Montreal natives Ought. Tickets are on sale this Friday at 10am EST.

Thursday, January 18, 2018 Big Room Bar, Columbus OH ^
Saturday, January 20, 2018 High Noon Saloon, Madison WI
Monday, January 22, 2018 Beachland Tavern, Cleveland OH ^
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 The Smiling Buddha, Toronto ON ^
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 The Loft at the Chanticleer, Ithaca NY ^
Thursday, January 25, 2018 The Great Scott, Allston MA ^
Friday, January 26, 2018 Baby’s All Right, Brooklyn NY ^
Saturday, January 27, 2018 PhilaMOCA, Philadelphia PA ^
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 Theatre Fairmount, Montreal QC #
Saturday, March 10, 2018 Off Broadway, St. Louis MO #
Sunday, March 11, 2018 The Riot Room, Kansas City MO #

^ w/ Lomelda
# w/ Ought

Snail Mail online :
Facebook
Instagram
Twitter
Bandcamp

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *