Julien Baker – ‘Turn Off The Lights’ Out Today, “CBS This Morning” Performance Tomorrow

Today marks the release of Julien Baker’s hotly anticipated — and ridiculously well-reviewed — 2nd album, ‘Turn Off The Lights’.  Baker’s global touring continues with tonight’s show at New York’s Town Hall, and tomorrow she’ll make her national TV debut on “CBS This Morning”.

order ‘Turn Out The Lights’
order ‘Turn Out The Lights’ from The Matador Store LP version with or without a bundled t-shirt or on compact disc.

North American and European Tour Dates
Friday, October 27 Town Hall New York NY +
Saturday, October 28 Somerville Theatre Somerville MA + (SOLD OUT)
Sunday, October 29 Union Transfer Philadelphia PA +
Monday, October 30, Rough Trade NY, Brooklyn NY (Q&A with brief performance)
Friday, November 03 Crossing Border Festival The Hague NL
Saturday, November 04 Ekko Utrecht NL
Monday, November 06 The Lantern Bristol UK
Tuesday, November 07 Brudenell Social Club Leeds UK
Wednesday, November 08 CCA Glasgow UK
Thursday, November 09 Whelans Dublin IE
Friday, November 10 Union Chapel London UK  (SOLD OUT)
Sunday, November 12 Autumn Falls Brussels BE  
Monday, November 13 
Les Etoiles Paris FR  
Tuesday, November 14 Heimathafen Neukolln Berlin DE  
Wednesday, November 15 Uebel & Gefahrlich Hamburg DE  
Thursday, November 16 New Fall Festival Düsseldorf DE  
Friday, November 17 El Sol Madrid ES  
Saturday, November 18 Theatro Circo Braga PT
Sunday, November 19 La De Apolo Barcelona ES  
Wednesday, November 29 Bijou Theatre Knoxville TN *
Thursday, November 30 Marathon Music Works Nashville TN *
Friday, December 01 1884 Lounge at Minglewood Hall Memphis TN *
Saturday, December 02 Delmar Hall  St. Louis MO +
Monday, December 04 Fox Theatre Boulder CO +
Wednesday, December 06 Top Hat Missoula MT +
Thursday, December 07 The Bartlett Spokane WA +
Friday, December 08 Neptune Theatre Seattle WA +
Saturday, December 09 Rickshaw Theatre Vancouver BC   +
Sunday, December 10 Aladdin Theater Portland OR +
Tuesday, December 12 The Fillmore San Francisco CA +
Thursday, December 14 Palace Theatre Los Angeles CA +
Friday, December 15 The Irenic San Diego CA +
Saturday, December 16 The Crescent Ballroom Phoenix AZ +
Monday, December 18 Emo’s Austin TX +
Tuesday, December 19 The Heights Theater Houston TX +
Wednesday, December 20 The Kessler Theater Dallas TX +
 
+ Half Waif supports
* David Bazan supports


Julien Baker online
:

Facebook
Twitter
Instagram

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *