Video : Spoon – “Do I Have To Talk You Into It”

Earlier this morning, Gizmodo premiered the latest video from Spoon’s phenomenal ‘Hot Thoughts’, “Do I Have To Talk You Into It”, directed by Brook Linder.  On the heels of last Friday’s ‘Ga Ga Ga Ga Ga’ 10th Anniversary reissue, Spoon return to Europe in early November (dates below), with their North American run recommencing with a pair of sold out shows at Brooklyn Steel at the end of the month.

order/stream ‘Hot Thoughts’
order stream ‘Ga Ga Ga Ga Ga’

Tour Dates (NEW SHOW IN BOLD) :

Thursday, November 2 
Orangerie at Botanique, Brussels BE*
Monday, November 6 Concorde 2, Brighton UK*
Tuesday, November 7 Invisible Wind Factory Liverpool UK*
Wednesday, November 9 The Junction, Cambridge UK*
Saturday, November 11 Kaserne, Basel CH*
Sunday, November 12 Santeria Social Club, Milano IT*
Tuesday, November 14 Sala Apolo, Barcelona, ES*
Wednesday, November 15 La Riviera, Madrid, ES*
Thursday, November 16 Porto Coliseum, Porto, PT*
Friday, November 17 Coliseu dos Recreios, Lisbon, PT*
Tuesday, November 28 Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn NY 
(SOLD OUT)+
Wednesday, November 29 Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn NY (SOLD OUT)+
Friday, December 1 The Chance Theatre, Poughkeepsee NY
Sunday, December 3 Sherman Theatre, Stroudsberg PA
Tuesday, December 5 Upstate Concert Hall, Clifton Park NY
Wednesday, December 6 Higher Ground Ballroom, Burlington VT
Friday, December 8 Egyptian Room at Old National Centre, Indianapolis IN
Saturday, December 30 9:30 Club, Washington DC 
(SOLD OUT)
Sunday, December 31 9:30 Club, Washington DC
Friday, January 12 Showbox Seattle, WA &
Saturday, January 13 McDonald Theater Eugene, OR &
Monday, January 15 Jam Cellars Napa, CA &
Wednesday, January 17 The Masonic San Francisco, CA &
Thursday, January 18 Arlington Theater Santa Barbara, CA &Friday, January 19 The Forum (iHeart Radio ALTerEgo) Los Angeles, CA
Saturday, January 20 Cosmopolitan Las Vegas, NV &

& w/ White Reaper
+ w/ Ron Gallo
* w/ Husky Loops


Spoon online :

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *