NEW SONG: King Krule – “Half Man Half Shark”

The OOZ will officially be out in the world (all 19 tracks of it) next Friday, October 13th. You’ve already heard “Czech One” and “Dum Surfer” and this morning we have “Half Man Half Shark” to share. The visual for the new song has live footage by John Gittens, Nigel Rubinosa, Reuben Bastienne-Lewis. Editing and animation by Theo Chin. Also find tour dates below, many of which are sold out.

LISTEN TO “HALF MAN HALF SHARK”
http://smarturl.it/halfmanhalfshark

PRE-ORDER/PRE-SAVE
http://smarturl.it/theooz

TOUR DATES
Sat October 21 Black Cat Washington DC – SOLD OUT
Sun October 22 Union Transfer Philadelphia PA
Tue October 24 Warsaw Brooklyn NY – SOLD OUT
Wed October 25 Warsaw Brooklyn NY SOLD OUT
Thu October 26 Paradise Boston MA – SOLD OUT
Sat October 28 Corona Theatre Montreal QC
Sun October 29 Danforth Music Hall Toronto ON – SOLD OUT
Mon October 30 Metro Chicago IL – SOLD OUT
Tue October 31 Fine Line Music Café Minneapolis MN
Fri November 3 The Showbox Seattle WA
Sat November 4 Wonder Ballroom Portland OR – SOLD OUT
Sun November 5 Vogue Theatre Vancouver BC
Tue November 7 The Fillmore San Francisco CA – SOLD OUT
Wed November 8 Teragram Ballroom Los Angeles CA – SOLD OUT
Thu November 9 El Rey Theatre Los Angeles CA – SOLD OUT
Mon November 20 Marble Factory Bristol UK – SOLD OUT
Tue November 21 Koko London UK – SOLD OUT
Wed November 22 Koko London UK – SOLD OUT
Thu November 23 Stylus Leeds UK – SOLD OUT
Sun November 26 Casino De Paris Paris France
Tue November 28 Magazzini Generali Milan Italy
Wed November 29 L’epicerie Moderne Lyon France
Thu November 30 Rote Fabrik Zurich Switzerland
Fri December 1 Bürgerhaus Stollwerck Cologne Germany
Sun December 3 Uebel & Gefährlich Hamburg Germany
Mon December 4 Astra Berlin Germany
Wed December 6 Vega Copenhagen Denmark – SOLD OUT
Fri December 8 Vasateatern Stockholm Sweden
Sun December 10 Melkweg Amsterdam Holland – SOLD OUT
Mon December 11 De Roma Antwerp Belgium
Wed December 13 Academy Dublin Ireland – SOLD OUT
Thu December 14 Academy 2 Manchester UK – SOLD OUT
Fri December 15 SWG3 Glasgow UK – SOLD OUT

ONLINE
website
instagram
facebook