Tonight : Spoon On CBS’ “The Late Show With Stephen Colbert”

(photoshoppery by Rian Fossett)

Prior to their Friday appearance at NYC’s Panorama Festival, Spoon visit “The Late Show With Stephen Colbert” Thursday evening (11:35pm eastern, 10:35 central). Stephen’s other guests tonight are Samantha Bee and Gillian Jacobs.

Stream or order ‘Hot Thoughts’

Tour Dates

Friday, July 28 – Panorama Festival, New York, NY
Saturday, July 29 – XPoNential Music Festival, Camden, NJ
Sunday, July 30 – Merriweather Post Pavilion, Columbia, MD &+
Tuesday, August 1 – The Fillmore, Detroit, MI #
Wednesday, August 2 – Metro, Chicago IL
Thursday, August 3 – Lollapalooza, Chicago IL
Sunday, August 6 – Hollywood Bowl, Los Angeles, CA &
Tuesday, August 8 – Belly Up Aspen, Aspen, CO
Wednesday, August 9 – Mishawaka Amphitheatre, Bellvue, CO
Friday, August 19 – House of Blues, New Orleans, LA
Sunday, August 20 – Mavericks, Jacksonville, FL
Tuesday, August 22 – Lucas Theater for the Arts, Savannah, GA
Sunday, August 23 – Music Farm, Columbia, SC
Monday, August 28 – Knitting Factory, Spokane, WA
Wednesday, August 30 – Windspear Centre, Edmonton, Alberta
August 31 – Macewan Hall, Calgary, Alberta
Saturday, September 2 – Malkin Bowl, Vancouver, British Columbia
Tuesday, September 5 – Knitting Factory, Boise, ID
Wednesday, September 6 – The Depot, Salt Lake City, UT
Friday, September 8 – Sokol Auditorium, Omaha, NE
Wednesday, September 13 – Pabst Theatre, Milwaukee, WI
Thursday, September 14 – Orpheum Theatre, Madison, WI
Friday, September 15 – Palace Theater, Saint Paul, MN
Saturday, September 30 – Greek Theater, Berkeley, CA $
Sunday, October 1 – Cal Coast Credit Union, San Diego, CA $
Tuesday – October 3 – Comerica Theater, Phoenix, AZ$
Thursday, October 5 – Red Rocks Amphitheater, Denver, CO $
Friday, October 6 – Austin City Limits Festival, Zilker Park, Austin TX
Tuesday, October 10 – Aztec Theatre, San Antonio, TX*
Wednesday, October 11 – Cains Ballroom, Tulsa, OK*
Thursday, October 12 – House of Blues, New Orleans, LA*
Friday, October 13 – Austin City Limits Festival, Zilker Park, Austin TX
Tuesday, October 17 – House of Blues, New Orleans, LA*
Wednesday, October 18 – Minglewood Hall, Memphis TN*
Friday, October 20 – Music Farm, Columbia, SC
Saturday, October 21 – Maverick, Jacksonville, FL
Thursday, November 2 – Orangerie at Botanique, Brussels, BE
Monday, November 6 – Concorde 2, Brighton, UK
Tuesday, November 7 – Invisible Wind Factory, Liverpool, UK
Wednesday, November 9 – The Junction, Cambridge, UK
Saturday, November 11 – Kaserne, Basel, CH
Sunday, November 12, Santeria Social Club, Milano, IT
Tuesday, November 14 – Sala Apolo, Barcelona, ES
Wednesday, November 15 – La Riviera, Madrid, ES
Thursday, November 16 – Porto Coliseum, Porto, PT
Friday, November 17 – Coliseu dos Recreios, Lisbon, PT

# with Cherry Glazerr
& with Belle and Sebastian
+ with Andrew Bird
$ with The Shins
* with Mondo Cozmo

Spoon online:

Facebook
Twitter
Instagram
Official Site