WATCH: Perfume Genius Performed “Wreath” & “Just Like Love” on Jimmy Kimmel Live! Last Night

Yet again, Perfume Genius lit TV screens on fire, this time while performing “Wreath” and “Just Like Love” for Jimmy Kimmel Live’s studio audience. HINT, HINT there will be a couple more Wreath-related things coming out the rest of this week…

In case you missed it, the band did a Morning Becomes Eclectic session yesterday afternoon. Listen to the session here which includes a cover of “Helpless” by Neil Young and an interview with Mike. You never want to miss a new interview with Mike, trust us.

TOUR DATES
June 13 – Paradiso Noord, Amsterdam NE
June 14 – Berghain/Kantine, Berlin DE
Friday, June 16 – Eaux Claires Festival – Eau Claire, WI
Saturday, June 17 – Eaux Claires Festival – Eau Claire, WI
Saturday, July 15 – Imperial – Vancouver, BC
Sunday, July 16 – Revolution Hall – Portland, OR SOLD OUT
Tuesday, Jul 18 – The Independent – San Francisco CA SOLD OUT
Wednesday, July 19 – The Independent – San Francisco CA SOLD OUT
Thursday, July 20 – El Rey – Los Angeles CA
Sunday, July 23 – Capitol Hill Block Party – Seattle WA
Thursday August 31-Sunday, September 3 – End Of The Road Festival, South Wiltshire, United Kingdom
Wednesday, September 27 – Santa Barbara Bowl, Santa Barbara, CA*
Friday, September 29 – The Forum, Inglewood, CA*
Tuesday, October 3 – Starlight Theatre, Kansas City, MO*
Wednesday, October 4 – Ascend Ampitheater, Nashville, TN*
Monday, October 9 – Red Rocks Amphitheatre, Morrison, CO*
Tuesday, October 10- The Saltair, Magna, UT*
Thursday, October 12 – Criterion Theater, Oklahoma City, OK*
Tuesday, October 17 – Coca Cola Roxy, Atlanta, GA*
Thursday, October 19 – Champions Square, New Orleans, LA*
November 2nd – Glasgow School of Art – Glasgow, UK
November 3rd – Gorilla – Manchester, UK
November 5th – The Roundhouse – London, UK
November 6th – The Old Market – Brighton, UK
November 8th – La Gaite Lyrique – Paris, FR
November 9th – Trix – Antwerp, BE
November 13th – Grunspan – Hamburg, DE
November 19th – Festaal Kreuzberg – Berlin, DE
November 22nd – Technikum – Munich, DE
November 23rd – Linecheck Festival – Milan, IT
November 26th – Sala Apolo – Barcelona, ES
November 27th – Joy Eslava – Madrid, ES
November 28th – Rockschool Barbey – Bordeaux, FR
November 29th – Antipode – Rennes, FR

w/ The XX

‘No Shape’ is available at:
Matador Store
Spotify
iTunes
Amazon

Perfume Genius online:
Twitter
Facebook
Instagram
YouTube

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *