Perfume Genius – Tiny Desk Concert, U.S. Dates Supporting The XX

Courtesy NPR, here’s Perfume Genius performing “Valley”, “Slip Away” and “Normal Song” for NPR’s Tiny Desk Concert. Earlier today, 9 North American shows supporting The XX were confirmed including a September 29 appearance at Inglewood, CA’s Forum in.

(photo by Inez and Vinoodh)

WITH THE XX
Wednesday, September 27 – Santa Barbara Bowl, Santa Barbara, CA
Friday, September 29 – The Forum, Inglewood, CA
Tuesday, October 3 – Starlight Theatre, Kansas City, MO
Wednesday, October 4 – Ascend Ampitheater, Nashville, TN
Monday, October 9 – Red Rocks Amphitheatre, Morrison, CO
Tuesday, October 10- The Saltair, Magna, UT
Thursday, October 12 – Criterion Theater, Oklahoma City, OK
Tuesday, October 17 – Coca Cola Roxy, Atlanta, GA
Thursday, October 19 – Champions Square, New Orleans, LA

PREVIOUSLY ANNOUNCED DATES
June 13 – Paradiso Noord, Amsterdam NE
June 14 – Berghain/Kantine, Berlin DE
Friday, June 16 – Eaux Claires Festival – Eau Claire, WI
Saturday, June 17 – Eaux Claires Festival – Eau Claire, WI
Saturday, July 15 – Imperial – Vancouver, BC
Sunday, July 16 – Revolution Hall – Portland, OR SOLD OUT
Tuesday, Jul 18 – The Independent – San Francisco CA SOLD OUT
Wednesday, July 19 – The Independent – San Francisco CA SOLD OUT
Thursday, July 20 – El Rey – Los Angeles CA
Sunday, July 23 – Capitol Hill Block Party – Seattle WA
Thursday August 31-Sunday, September 3 – End Of The Road Festival, South Wiltshire, United Kingdom

buy or stream ‘No Shape’
order ‘No Shape’ on CD or 2XLP (limited clear vinyl or black vinyl editions)

Perfume Genius online :
Perfume Genius (official site)
Facebook
Twitter
Instagram
You Tube