Steve Gunn – New U.S., Australian Dates


After a rapturously received show Monday night at London’s St. John Church, Steve’s current solo tour of Europe continues this week and is followed by solo U.S. dates in June alongside Lee Ranaldo and Meg Baird, followed by full band dates in Australia in July.  Steve’s summer run concludes with west coast band shows with Heron Oblivion and James Elkington.  The new dates are in bold.

Wednesday, April 5 – Holy Trinity – Leeds, UK
Thursday, April 6 – Glee Club, Birmingham, UK
Friday, April 7 – Unitarian Church, Brighton, UK
Saturday, April 8 – Little Waves, Genk, Belgium
Sunday, April 9 – Zonnehuis – Amsterdam, Netherlands (4pm show)
Monday, April 10 – Doopsgezinde Kerk (church) – Utrecht, Netherlands
Tuesday, April 11 – Les Atelier Claus, Brussels, Belgium
Wednesday, April 12 – Vooruit (Theater Zaal) – Gent, Belgium
Thursday, April 13 – Le Carreau du Temple, Paris, France
Friday, April 14 – Le Bourg – Lausanne, Switzerland
Saturday, April 15 – Bad Bonn, Düdingen, Switzerland
Monday, April 17 – Anfiteatro del Venda – Padova, Italy
Tuesday, April 18 – Blackmarket/Unplugged in Monti Series, Rome, Italy
Wednesday, April 19 – St. Edmunds Church, Oslo, Norway
Thursday, April 20 – Tungenes Lighthouse, Randaberg, Norway
Saturday, April 22 – G Livelab, Helsinki, Finland
Sunday, April 23 – Vega, Copenhagen, Denmark
Tuesday, April 25 – Sidecar, Barcelona, Spain
Wednesday, April 26 – Kafe Antzokia, Bilbao, Spain
Thursday, April 27 – Moby Dick, Madrid, Spain
Friday, April 28 – El Torgal, Ourense, Spain
Sunday June 11 – The Thing in Spring Festival, Peterborough, NH
Tuesday, June 13 – Broadberry, Richmond VA   (solo)*
Wednesday, June 14 – ArtsCenter, Carrboro NC  (solo)*
Thursday, June 15 – 40 Watt, Athens GA  (solo)*
Friday, June 16 – Smith’s Olde Bar, Atlanta GA (solo)*
Saturday, June 17 – Saturn, Birmingham AL  (solo)*
Sunday, June 18 – Gasa Gasa, New Orleans LA  (solo)*
Monday, June 19 – White Oak Music Hall, Houston TX (solo)*
Tuesday, June 20 – Sons of Herman Hall, Dallas TX (solo)*
Wednesday, June 21 – The North Door, Austin TX  (solo)*
Friday, June 23 – Proud Larry’s, Oxford MS (solo)*
Saturday, June 24 – The Anchor, Nashville TN (solo)*
Thursday, July 6 – The Basement, Sydney, NSW
Friday, July 7 – National Gallery of Victoria (The Great Hall), Melbourne, VIC
Sunday, July 9 – The Junk Bar – Brisbane, QLD
Thursday, July 27 – Constellation Room, Santa Ana CA & #
Friday, July 28 – The Echo, Los Angeles CA & #
Sunday, July 30 – The Space Bar, San Diego CA &
Wednesday, August 2 – Great American Music Hall, San Francisco CA &
Friday, August 4 – Tractor Tavern, Seattle WA
August 5 – 6 – Pickathon Music Festival, Happy Valley OR

* = w/  Lee Ranaldo and Meg Baird
# = w/ James Elkington
& = w/ Heron Oblivion

purchase and/or stream ‘Eyes On The Lines’ from the following:
The Matador Store
Spotify
Steve Gunn Store
iTunes
Google

Steve Gunn online :

official site
Facebook
Instagram
Twitter

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *