New UK Summer Tour Dates for Car Seat Headrest

For those who missed out on the cluster of UK tour dates that begin March 23rd in London (notice below with the cascade of SOLD OUT next to each UK date), there is hope. There are five new opportunities to see Car Seat Headrest this year and as you might know by now, they will be going fast so don’t miss out.

Tuesday, August 29 – 02 Forum, London UK
Wednesday, August 30 – Ritz, Manchester UK
Thursday, August 31 – Leeds Uni Stylus, Leeds UK
Friday, September 1 – Electric Fields Festival – Thronhill UK
Saturday, September 2 – End Of The Road, Dorset UK

TOUR DATES
March 10-11 – BUKU Music & Art Project 2017, Fremantle, Australia
Tuesday, March 14 – Paradiso Grote Zaal, Amsterdam, Netherlands
Wednesday, March 15 – Botanique, Brussels, Belgium
Thursday, March 16 – Gebäude 9, Cologne, Germany
Friday, March 17 – Musik & Frieden, Berlin, Germany
Saturday, March 18 – Manufaktur, Schorndorf, Germany
Sunday, March 19 – Feierwerk / Kranhalle, Munich, Germany
Monday, March 20 – Mascotte, Zürich, Switzerland
Wednesday, March 22 – Divan de Monde, Paris, France
Thursday, March 23 – Electric Ballroom, London, United Kingdom SOLD OUT
Friday, March 24 – Manchester Gorilla, Manchester, United Kingdom SOLD OUT
Sunday, March 26 – Brudenell Social Club, Leeds, United Kingdom SOLD OUT
Monday, March 27 – Academy, Dublin, Ireland SOLD OUT
April 14-26 – Coachella, Indio CA
April 21-23 – Coachella, Indio CA
May 12-14 – Shaky Knees Festival, Atlanta GA
Friday, May 26 – Gorge Amphitheatre, George WA
May 26-28 – Boston Calling, Boston MA
May 26-28 – Sasquatch! Music Festival, George WA
Monday, May 29 – Gorge Amphitheatre, George WA
June 2-4 – The Governors Ball Music Festival, New York NY
June 8-11 – Bonnaroo Music Festival, Manchester TN
Sunday, June 18 – Red Rocks Amphitheatre, Morrison Co
August 8-12 – Øya Festival, Oslo, Norway

Order ‘Teens Of Denial’ from the following :
The Matador Store (2XLP, CD or digital versions)
iTunes
Bandcamp
Google Play
Amazon
Car Seat Headrest on Spotify
Car Seat Headrest on Apple Music

Car Seat Headrest online :
Facebook
Tumblr
Twitter
Instagram
Bandcamp
Reddit