Perfume Genius – Spring/Summer North American Dates

While there’s another rather huge bit of news to share in the near future, today we can confirm a number of May and July headlining dates for Perfume Genius, with support from Serpentwithfeet. Tickets go on sale this Friday.

PREVIOUSLY ANNOUNCED
Saturday, March 11 – Marfa Myths, Marfa TX%

NEW TOUR DATES
Wednesday, May 10 – Magic Stick Lounge, Detroit MI*
Thursday, May 11 – Virgin Mobile Mod Club, Toronto ON*
Friday, May 12 – Theatre Fairmount, Montreal, QC*
Saturday, May 13 – Royale, Boston MA*
Monday, May 15 – 9:30 Club, Washington DC*
Tuesday, May 16 – Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn NY*
Thursday, May 18 – Union Transfer, Philadelphia PA*
Friday, May 19 – Cat’s Cradle, Carrboro NC*
Saturday, May 20 – Terminal West, Atlanta GA*
Sunday, May 21 – Exit/In, Nashville TN*
Tuesday, May 23 – The Back Room at Colectivo, Milwaukee WI*
Wednesday, May 24 – Cedar Cultural Center, Minneapolis MN*
Thursday, May 25 – Lincoln Hall, Chicago IL*
Friday June 16-Saturdauy June 17, Eaux Claires Festival, Eaux Claires, WI
Saturday, July 15 – Imperial, Vancouver, BC
Sunday, July 16 – Revolution Hall, Portland OR
Tuesday, July 18 – The Independent, San Francisco CA
Thursday August 31-Sunday, September 3 – End Of The Road Festival, South Wiltshire, United Kingdom

* – w/ Serpentwithfeet
% collaboration with Weyes Blood

Perfume Genius online :

Perfumegenius.org
Facebook
Twitter
Instagram
You Tube Channel