WATCH: LUCY DACUS BLOGOTHEQUE SESSION, MERCURY LOUNGE (NYC) SHOW TONIGHT

October 19th, 2016 at 10:46 am by Rian


TONIGHT Lucy Dacus will be found playing a headlining show at Mercury Lounge (late show, 11pm). It was only a couple weeks since Lucy and her band opened up for Car Seat Headrest for a back-to-back Bowery Ballroom shows. This show should not be missed as it’s your last chance to see the band in North America the rest of 2016. If you’re in the UK or EU, you’re in luck. There is a nice long list of tour dates up the road.

In other Lucy Dacus news there is a gorgeous Blogotheque “A Take Away Show” session out earlier this morning. This can be seen at the top of this post.

Wednesday, October 19 – Mercury Lounge, New York NY (LATE SHOW)
Friday, October 21 – Primavera Club, Barcelona
Wednesday, October 26 – Pitchfork Avant-Garde @ La Mecanique Undulatory , Paris
Friday, October 28 – Charlatan, Gent
Saturday, October 29 – DDW Music @ Altstadt, Eindhoven
Sunday, October 30 – New Fall Festival, Düsseldorf
Tuesday, November 1 – The Crofters Rights, Bristol
Wednesday, November 2 – The Waiting Room, London
Thursday, November 3 – Soup Kitchen, Manchester
Friday, November 4 – Brudenell Games Room, Leeds

You can order No Burden from the following:

The Matador Store
Amazon
iTunes
Bandcamp
Spotify/a>
Your local independent record store

Lucy Dacus online

Website
Facebook 
Twitter
Instagram

Be Sociable, Share!

Comments are closed.