Steve Gunn – “Ancient Jules” 12″ EP For Black Friday ; NPR “Field Recordings” Session Premieres Today

October 12th, 2016 at 7:14 pm by Gerard

14523110_1202493536492501_5588172005334708571_n

OLE-1112 Steve Gunn Ancient Jules

On November 25 we’ll be releasing a limited edition 12″ of Steve Gunn’s “Ancient Jules” + two songs that didn’t feature on the recent, ‘Eyes On The Lines’, “The Handshake” and “The Soloist”. You can watch Steve performing “Full Moon Tide”, “Night Wander” and “Ark” via the auspices of NPR, starting tonight.

gunnnpr

Tour Dates :

Saturday, October 15 – Logan Square Food Truck Social, Chicago IL (SG w/ Jim Elkington)
Friday, October 28 – K4, Nürnberg (D)
Saturday, October 29 – Aalhaus – Hamburg (D)
Sunday, October 30 – Mejeriet – Lund (S)
Monday, October 31 – Atlas – Aarhus (DK)
Tuesday, November 1 – Pustervik – Gothenburg (S)
Wednesday, November 2 – Cafe Mono – Oslo (N)
Thursday, November 3 – Kägelbanan – Stockholm (S)
Friday, November 4 – Musikcaféen – Copenhagen (DK)
Saturday, November 5 – Auster Club – Berlin (D)
Sunday, November 6 – King George – Köln (D)
Monday, November 7 – Autumn Falls @ De Zwerver – Leffinge (B)
Tuesday, November 8 – Rotown Rotterdam – Rotterdam (NL)
Wednesday, November 9 – Autumn Falls @ Het Bos – Antwerpen (B)
Thursday, November 10 – Le Guess Who? – Utrecht (NL)
Friday, November 11 – Le Trabendo – Paris (F) with Kevin Morby*
Saturday, November 12 – The Hope & Ruin – Brighton (UK)
Sunday, November 13 – The De La Warr Pavilion – Bexhill (UK)
Monday, November 14 – 100 Club London – London (UK)
Tuesday, November 15 – Royal Liverpool Philharmonic Music Room – Liverpool (UK)
Wednesday, November 16 – Whelan’s – Dublin (Ireland)
Thursday, November 17 – McHugh’s Bar – Belfast (UK)
Friday, November 18 – Broadcast – Glasgow (UK)
Saturday, November 19 – High & Lonesome @ Brudenell Social Club – Leeds (UK)
Sunday, November 20 – Gullivers – Manchester (UK)
Friday, December 9 – The Bell House, Brooklyn NY (with Endless Boogie and 75 Dollar Bill)

purchase and/or stream ‘Eyes On The Lines’ from the following:
The Matador Store
Spotify
Steve Gunn Store
iTunes

Google

Steve Gunn online :

official site
Facebook
Instagram
Twitter

Be Sociable, Share!

Comments are closed.