Steve Gunn & The Outliners : Touring Resumes Tomorrow Night

September 8th, 2016 at 1:48 pm by Gerard

SG tour fall 2016

Friday night in picturesque Maquoketa, Iowa, Steve Gunn and The Outliners resuming their hectic global touring schedule in support of album-of-the-year candidate, ‘Eyes On The Lines’. Details below :

NORTH AMERICA

Friday, September 9 – Codfish Hollow Barnstormers, Maquoketa IA
Saturday, September 10 – Lansdown Theatre, Lansdowne PA
Saturday, September 17 – Cactus Club, Milwaukee WI
Sunday, September 18 – The Aquarium, Fargo, ND
Wednesday, September 21 – Barboza, Seattle, WA
Thursday, September 22 – The Bartlett, Spokane, WA
Friday, September 23 – Fortune Sound Club, Vancouver, BC
Saturday, September 24 – Mississippi Studios, Portland, OR
Sunday, September 25 – The Saint, Reno NY
Monday, September 26 – Harlow’s Restaurant and Nightclub, Sacramento CA
Tuesday, September 27 – Don Quixote’s International Music Hall, Felton CA
Wed. September 28 – The Chapel, San Francisco, CA
Fri. September 30 – The Echo, Los Angeles, CA
Sat. October 1 – Soda Bar, San Diego, CA
Sunday, October 2 – Bunkhouse, Las Vegas NV
Monday, October 3 – The Depot, Salt Lake City, UT
Tuesday, October 4 – Bluebird Theatre, Denver, CO
Wednesday, October 5 – Bluebird Theatre, Denver, CO
Thursday, October 6 – Reverb Lounge, Omaha NE
Friday, October 7 – First Avenue, Minneapolis MN
Saturday, October 8 – Metro, Chicago IL
Sunday, October 9 – Mr. Small’s Theatre, Millvale, PA

9/21-10/01 w/ Nap Eyes
10/03-10/09 w/ Dinosaur Jr.


EUROPE

Friday, October 28 – K4, Nürnberg (D)
Saturday, October 29 – Aalhaus – Hamburg (D)
Sunday, October 30 – Mejeriet – Lund (S)
Monday, October 31 – Atlas – Aarhus (DK)
Tuesday, November 1 – Pustervik – Gothenburg (S)
Wednesday, November 2 – Cafe Mono – Oslo (N)
Thursday, November 3 – Kägelbanan – Stockholm (S)
Friday, November 4 – Musikcaféen – Copenhagen (DK)
Saturday, November 5 – Auster Club – Berlin (D)
Sunday, November 6 – King George – Köln (D)
Monday, November 7 – Autumn Falls @ De Zwerver – Leffinge (B)
Tuesday, November 8 – Rotown Rotterdam – Rotterdam (NL)
Wednesday, November 9 – Autumn Falls @ Het Bos – Antwerpen (B)
Thursday, November 10 – Le Guess Who? – Utrecht (NL)
Friday, November 11 – Le Trabendo – Paris (F) with Kevin Morby*
Saturday, November 12 – The Hope & Ruin – Brighton (UK)
http://www.seetickets.com/event/steve-gunn/the-hope-ruin/998835
Sunday, November 13 – The De La Warr Pavilion – Bexhill (UK)
Monday, November 14 – 100 Club London – London (UK)
Tuesday, November 15 – Royal Liverpool Philharmonic Music Room – Liverpool (UK)
Wednesday, November 16 – Whelan’s – Dublin (Ireland)
Thursday, November 17 – McHugh’s Bar – Belfast (UK)
Friday, November 18 – Broadcast – Glasgow (UK)
Saturday, November 19 – High & Lonesome @ Brudenell Social Club – Leeds (UK)
Sunday, November 20 – Gullivers – Manchester (UK)

stevegunngarp

purchase and/or stream ‘Eyes On The Lines’ from the following:
The Matador Store
Spotify
Steve Gunn Store
iTunes

Google

Steve Gunn online :

official site
Facebook
Instagram
Twitter

Be Sociable, Share!

Comments are closed.